Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM] Condemned CM7.2 Stable (2.3.7) V15 (6/21/2012)

OP CondemnedSoul

15th February 2012, 07:33 AM   |  #341  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Anyone else here have an issue with the market, I get an error when I try to download anything, free or paid apps, and even after the error they appear to attempt to download regardless and just get stuck there in a download state.

I did all full wipes coming from a sense ROM prior to this install of CM7

NM chose diff start wizard after another full wipe and re-install, seems working well now

now off to find a good sms widget... lol
Last edited by xtacydima; 15th February 2012 at 09:18 AM.
15th February 2012, 12:54 PM   |  #342  
funone46's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
335 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by xtacydima

Anyone else here have an issue with the market, I get an error when I try to download anything, free or paid apps, and even after the error they appear to attempt to download regardless and just get stuck there in a download state.

I did all full wipes coming from a sense ROM prior to this install of CM7

NM chose diff start wizard after another full wipe and re-install, seems working well now

now off to find a good sms widget... lol

Have had no issues at all. Been running very smooth
17th February 2012, 01:26 AM   |  #343  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
131 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Same here

Quote:
Originally Posted by jaba14

I'm having an issue: my phone is on vibrate and whenever it rings for a call, after I slide the answer call slider, the phone vibrates one more time so that the caller hears a loud vibrate on their end.
Otherwise, awesome ROM!



Sent from my ADR6300 using XDA App
17th February 2012, 04:34 PM   |  #344  
synisterwolf's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,254
 
6,541 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaba14

I'm having an issue: my phone is on vibrate and whenever it rings for a call, after I slide the answer call slider, the phone vibrates one more time so that the caller hears a loud vibrate on their end.
Otherwise, awesome ROM!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ffuser1

Same here

Sent from my ADR6300 using XDA App

Its a setting that needs to be turned off. Go to settings > call settings > you will see "vibrate on answer"
19th February 2012, 05:05 AM   |  #345  
CondemnedSoul's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag NJ
Thanks Meter: 1,959
 
4,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by synisterwolf

Its a setting that needs to be turned off. Go to settings > call settings > you will see "vibrate on answer"

Yes... that's more than likely what they need to do.... forgot about that setting.

Here you go guys... have fun!

http://goo-inside.me/devs/CondemnedS...M7_V12_Inc.zip
Last edited by CondemnedSoul; 19th February 2012 at 06:49 AM.
19th February 2012, 05:30 AM   |  #346  
lolreconlol's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Jersey
Thanks Meter: 14
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by CondemnedSoul

Yes... that's more than likely what they need to do.... forgot about that setting.

Here you go guys... have fun!

http://goo-inside.me/devs/CondemnedS...M7_Inc_V12.zip

Downloading now, anything major changed? I was just gonna ask about v12.

Sent from my ADR6300 using xda premium
19th February 2012, 05:49 AM   |  #347  
CondemnedSoul's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag NJ
Thanks Meter: 1,959
 
4,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lolreconlol

Downloading now, anything major changed? I was just gonna ask about v12.

Sent from my ADR6300 using xda premium

I know.... I could read your mind lol. Nothing major should be gettin real close to an RC1 now on 7.2

Sent from my ADR6350 using xda premium
19th February 2012, 06:02 AM   |  #348  
lolreconlol's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Jersey
Thanks Meter: 14
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by CondemnedSoul

I know.... I could read your mind lol. Nothing major should be gettin real close to an RC1 now on 7.2

Sent from my ADR6350 using xda premium

Awesome, can't wait!

Just flashed, and wifi won't turn on - just keeps turning on/off and says error. Did total wipe of everything twice. Any suggestions? Did you break the wifi?
19th February 2012, 06:12 AM   |  #349  
CondemnedSoul's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag NJ
Thanks Meter: 1,959
 
4,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lolreconlol

Awesome, can't wait!

Just flashed, and wifi won't turn on - just keeps turning on/off and says error. Did total wipe of everything twice. Any suggestions? Did you break the wifi?

Don't think I did..... Let me check a few things.

Sent from my ADR6350 using xda premium
19th February 2012, 06:13 AM   |  #350  
lolreconlol's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Jersey
Thanks Meter: 14
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by CondemnedSoul

Don't think I did..... Let me check a few things.

Sent from my ADR6350 using xda premium

Thanks!

Sent from my ADR6300 using xda premium

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes