FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[ROM] Condemned CM7.2 Stable (2.3.7) V15 (6/21/2012)

4,237 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,998
 
By CondemnedSoul, Retired Recognized Developer on 23rd June 2011, 09:18 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
3rd June 2012, 03:52 AM |#451  
CondemnedSoul's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Phoenix, AZ
Thanks Meter: 1,998
 
Donate to Me
More
Condemned CM7 V14 Vanilla


Enjoy!
Last edited by CondemnedSoul; 3rd June 2012 at 03:55 AM.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to CondemnedSoul For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
3rd June 2012, 04:00 AM |#452  
Senior Member
Indiana
Thanks Meter: 307
 
More
Hey now, thanks.
3rd June 2012, 07:53 PM |#453  
Nickel17's Avatar
Member
Flag SD
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Awesome.
Makes me kind of sad that I switched to the Nexus. I hope that, one day, you can develop for the Nexus one day. Thank you again for all of your hard work, despite what is going on in your personal life. It is greatly appreciated.
8th June 2012, 05:10 PM |#454  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Link doesn't work for me.

Sent from my ADR6300 using XDA
8th June 2012, 08:24 PM |#455  
withbloodskies's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rancho Cucamonga
Thanks Meter: 516
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by broons

Link doesn't work for me.

Sent from my ADR6300 using XDA

Works on rootzwiki.

Sent from my Rooted HTC Droid Incredible - Freezing baked good that is ICS.
The Following User Says Thank You to withbloodskies For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th June 2012, 08:35 PM |#456  
Member
Flag Belfast
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
installed version 14 but wifi doesn't turn on? just says error?

I completely wiped it before installing and re-downloaded twice but the same issue?
8th June 2012, 09:23 PM |#457  
CondemnedSoul's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Phoenix, AZ
Thanks Meter: 1,998
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by -xipher-

installed version 14 but wifi doesn't turn on? just says error?

I completely wiped it before installing and re-downloaded twice but the same issue?

I'll check it out tonight.

Sent from my ADR6350 using xda premium
8th June 2012, 09:55 PM |#458  
paintguy's Avatar
Senior Member
Pleasanton
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CondemnedSoul

I'll check it out tonight.

Sent from my ADR6350 using xda premium

Happened to me too.
9th June 2012, 12:32 AM |#459  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Mine worked fine... Couldn't get the password right for the router but it was trying...

Sent from my ADR6300 using xda premium
9th June 2012, 12:37 AM |#460  
ΠΣΘ's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
USA - VZW
Thanks Meter: 17,238
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by OMG_VTEC

Mine worked fine... Couldn't get the password right for the router but it was trying...

Sent from my ADR6300 using xda premium

Nice Rom
9th June 2012, 03:47 AM |#461  
ludeawakening's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gadsden, Alabama
Thanks Meter: 1,737
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by -xipher-

installed version 14 but wifi doesn't turn on? just says error?

I completely wiped it before installing and re-downloaded twice but the same issue?

Same thing here. It doesn't say turning on or anything. All I get is the error.

Edit: Alright I have a fix that worked for me on the wifi problem for now. I tried different versions of Incredikernel and this one worked for me.
2.6.38.8-incredikernel-gb-11/27/2011
Once I flashed it my wifi turned on and worked like it should.
http://www.incredikernel.com

sent from my 1985 Heavy Duty (GI Joe) action figure
Last edited by ludeawakening; 11th June 2012 at 03:41 AM.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes