Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][ICS4.0.3] Taboonay 3.0.1 (28/02/2012)

OP vache

27th June 2011, 01:38 PM   |  #101  
vache's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 1,011
 
545 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sto88

Please... Update the "Online Kitchen for removed apps" ... Let's Golf and others apps aren't avaiable at this moment

LetsGolf added in the kitchen, wich apps still missing ?
27th June 2011, 02:45 PM   |  #102  
Junior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
flash player doesn't fix yet.
27th June 2011, 03:12 PM   |  #103  
vache's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 1,011
 
545 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by minpor

flash player doesn't fix yet.

Wich version are you using ?
27th June 2011, 03:21 PM   |  #104  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Do anyone using Taboo encounter this issue?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...1138905&page=2

i have this issue and fixed by that mentioned in first post.

Do anyone can work out a fix?
27th June 2011, 03:27 PM   |  #105  
Junior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vache

Wich version are you using ?

0.8.3 and standart brouser works bad with javascript php sites
27th June 2011, 03:42 PM   |  #106  
Senior Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 68
 
510 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
More
changelog of 0.8.3 please,
it's the same as 0.8.2 at the moment on post 2...


PM: Vache are you still working on gingeroonay ?
27th June 2011, 03:50 PM   |  #107  
vache's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 1,011
 
545 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanaell

changelog of 0.8.3 please,
it's the same as 0.8.2 at the moment on post 2...


PM: Vache are you still working on gingeroonay ?

No it's not the same, i incremented it.

Yes i'm still working on Gingerounay and on Metal
27th June 2011, 03:54 PM   |  #108  
Senior Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 68
 
510 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
More
oh I got an APK from acer thailand was working well with my metal on stock fw, for GPS, now it's lock very slow on your custom room, *I mean maybe also coz of gingerbread

you can look the apk on acer.co.th.... hummm only problem it's write in thai, I should attach it hahah
just let me know
27th June 2011, 04:26 PM   |  #109  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by vache




Changelog from stock (based on Acer_A500_3.019_COM_GEN1) :





Removed :











Full ROM :



Update from 0.8, 0.8.1 & 0.8.2 :

http://vache-android.com/files/Iconi...8.3_update.zip


(If you like it, feel free to donate some cudos)

hi vache, can u overlock CPU in the next rom?
27th June 2011, 04:27 PM   |  #110  
vache's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 1,011
 
545 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanaell

oh I got an APK from acer thailand was working well with my metal on stock fw, for GPS, now it's lock very slow on your custom room, *I mean maybe also coz of gingerbread

you can look the apk on acer.co.th.... hummm only problem it's write in thai, I should attach it hahah
just let me know

This patch is not intended to work with last update for Metal, and will not work for the Iconia Tab.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes