XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

HELP!!!

Tip us?

josecabre
Old
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Default HELP!!!

Hi everyone! yesterday I flash miui rom, but I forget to do the wipes, and now my cellphone doesnt get up, my milestone show me a battery icon with this sign ? , and dont charge,and freaking out!! please help, please!!

scoutme
Old
Thanks Meter 25
Since I think you already tried to enter Recovery, I think you run out of juice.
If you have a second battery (or someone who can lend it to you) just swap and get Recovery.
Otherwise, you'll need to unbrick it.
I cut a usb cable I didn't need and put the inner cables beetween cellphone and battery. I should find a picture...

scoutme
Old
Thanks Meter 25
found...
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=838836
The Following User Says Thank You to scoutme For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]

josecabre
Old
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
thanks bro, I will try with another battery, because i am not good with cables, there is no other way?

scoutme
Old
Thanks Meter 25
Think not...
Our phone needs a small amount of power to boot in charging mode, othewise won't charge and stay bricked :|

josecabre
Old
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
I leave my phone plugged with the pc, and the white led starts to shine, one hour later my phone wake up, alone, and start like always but the battery shows this ?, but at least he turn on, now...what "?" in the bat in the status bar means?

skadude66
Old
Thanks Meter 355
Quote:
Originally Posted by josecabre View Post
I leave my phone plugged with the pc, and the white led starts to shine, one hour later my phone wake up, alone, and start like always but the battery shows this ?, but at least he turn on, now...what "?" in the bat in the status bar means?