5,600,571 Members 33,068 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][03/18/12] CyanogenMod-7.2.0 for Nexus One :: (V7.2.0-RC1)

Tip us?
 
Jay_Rulen
Old
#391  
Jay_Rulen's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 190
Posts: 633
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Philly , USA
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pikitano View Post
Does anyone use different launcher?
Do you install it on sd?
Does it work flawlessly?

This CM7.2 seems to work perfectly but I miss GoLauncher which I totally love. I'm asking because as I told few post ago, I did use it with MeDroid during last weeks but it seems to increase the instability of my NexusOne (even if it wasn't the only problem)

launcher pro is the best for me
never install launcher in sd as it will lag n hang its just BAD
yes it works flawlessly

---------- Post added at 10:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:03 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by kuljit55 View Post
can someone please help i am trying to set up links2sd on my new 32 gb class 10 Samsung card on this ROM. tried 100 times with 4ext recovery and clockwork but links2sd is not detecting a ext.

what ext shall a set? eg ext3
can i set a 2gb ext and will it be compatible with this rom?
what program or recovery shall i use to split the card?

please help me.

thanks

i answered your question on nexus Q&A thread ^_^

---------- Post added at 10:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:04 AM ----------

Question To all ......... is there a way to get colors in setting like in sense you know those none black n white setting look (o.0) sorry i looked n looked didn't find any that would work on this .....


PLEASE add colors to setting make that S*IT SEXY ^_^

THANK YOU EVERYONE ^_^
Party ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶ at my __̴ı̴̴̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡*̡̡ ̴̡ı̴̴̡ ̡̡͡|̲̲̲͡͡͡ ̲▫̲͡ ̲̲̲͡͡π̲̲͡͡ ̲̲͡▫̲̲͡͡ ̲|̡

Was This Helpful
? Show Some RESPECT & Hit THANKS

NRGZ28 PIMPED MY PHONE ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶

Google+ Users Add Me >> Yesmrgomes@Gmail.Com <<
PS3 ID >>> Y2Ne1 <<<

Facebook ((( https://www.facebook.com/bangali.rapper )))
Youtube >>> JayRulen <<<
The Following User Says Thank You to Jay_Rulen For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ShadowCodeGaming
Old
#392  
ShadowCodeGaming's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 525
Posts: 2,701
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Whiterun, Skyrim
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay_Rulen View Post
launcher pro is the best for me
never install launcher in sd as it will lag n hang its just BAD
yes it works flawlessly

---------- Post added at 10:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:03 AM ----------




i answered your question on nexus Q&A thread ^_^

---------- Post added at 10:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:04 AM ----------

Question To all ......... is there a way to get colors in setting like in sense you know those none black n white setting look (o.0) sorry i looked n looked didn't find any that would work on this .....


PLEASE add colors to setting make that S*IT SEXY ^_^

THANK YOU EVERYONE ^_^
Colors WTF?! If you use tha sense theme you get tha sense icon bro. Or make your own on uot kitchen...
Quote:
Originally Posted by Android Pizza View Post
Fast and strong multitasking....? Did you recently get a brick in the head?
Quote:
Originally Posted by nightwalkerkg View Post
A phone is a phone, stop using it like it's a damn spaceship.
My weekly tech blog: shadowcodegaming.blogspot.com

Devices:
HTC Sensation - ViperS 5.1.0, Sense 5 + Android 4.1.2
HP Slate 7 - Stock, Unrooted 4.1.1
Blackberry Curve 8520 - GET OUT OF MY HOUSE!
 
Jay_Rulen
Old
#393  
Jay_Rulen's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 190
Posts: 633
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Philly , USA
Quote:
Originally Posted by race55 View Post
Colors WTF?! If you use tha sense theme you get tha sense icon bro. Or make your own on uot kitchen...

i got kids no time to cook in the kitchen ^_^ . n no i saying if click setting in CM7 u see black n white background in sense it's colored thats wat im talking about bro ^_^ if it had that then i move from runnyrom back to this i do miss this rom
Party ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶ at my __̴ı̴̴̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡*̡̡ ̴̡ı̴̴̡ ̡̡͡|̲̲̲͡͡͡ ̲▫̲͡ ̲̲̲͡͡π̲̲͡͡ ̲̲͡▫̲̲͡͡ ̲|̡

Was This Helpful
? Show Some RESPECT & Hit THANKS

NRGZ28 PIMPED MY PHONE ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶

Google+ Users Add Me >> Yesmrgomes@Gmail.Com <<
PS3 ID >>> Y2Ne1 <<<

Facebook ((( https://www.facebook.com/bangali.rapper )))
Youtube >>> JayRulen <<<
 
ShadowCodeGaming
Old
#394  
ShadowCodeGaming's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 525
Posts: 2,701
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Whiterun, Skyrim
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay_Rulen View Post
i got kids no time to cook in the kitchen ^_^ . n no i saying if click setting in CM7 u see black n white background in sense it's colored thats wat im talking about bro ^_^ if it had that then i move from runnyrom back to this i do miss this rom
I have no idea what you are talkining about. Screenshot?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Android Pizza View Post
Fast and strong multitasking....? Did you recently get a brick in the head?
Quote:
Originally Posted by nightwalkerkg View Post
A phone is a phone, stop using it like it's a damn spaceship.
My weekly tech blog: shadowcodegaming.blogspot.com

Devices:
HTC Sensation - ViperS 5.1.0, Sense 5 + Android 4.1.2
HP Slate 7 - Stock, Unrooted 4.1.1
Blackberry Curve 8520 - GET OUT OF MY HOUSE!
 
Jay_Rulen
Old
#395  
Jay_Rulen's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 190
Posts: 633
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Philly , USA
Quote:
Originally Posted by race55 View Post
I have no idea what you are talkining about. Screenshot?

the middle picture the colored in part in setting menu


SORRY to bring this on this thread my bad but my wife got my phone now so no screenshot =(
Party ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶ at my __̴ı̴̴̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡*̡̡ ̴̡ı̴̴̡ ̡̡͡|̲̲̲͡͡͡ ̲▫̲͡ ̲̲̲͡͡π̲̲͡͡ ̲̲͡▫̲̲͡͡ ̲|̡

Was This Helpful
? Show Some RESPECT & Hit THANKS

NRGZ28 PIMPED MY PHONE ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶

Google+ Users Add Me >> Yesmrgomes@Gmail.Com <<
PS3 ID >>> Y2Ne1 <<<

Facebook ((( https://www.facebook.com/bangali.rapper )))
Youtube >>> JayRulen <<<
 
d1mitrov
Old
#396  
d1mitrov's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 141
Join Date: Feb 2010
quick question, i wanna get the latest versino of the cm rom, im flashing from scratch and im using amonra recovery. which link should i use and also do i need to update the radio my current baseband versin is 32.24.00.22u_4.03.00.21_2 EPE54B
Thx for the help in advance!
 
Jay_Rulen
Old
#397  
Jay_Rulen's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 190
Posts: 633
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Philly , USA
Quote:
Originally Posted by d1mitrov View Post
quick question, i wanna get the latest versino of the cm rom, im flashing from scratch and im using amonra recovery. which link should i use and also do i need to update the radio my current baseband versin is 32.24.00.22u_4.03.00.21_2 EPE54B
Thx for the help in advance!

link to download the latest version of CM7 here http://forum.cyanogenmod.com/forum/33-google-nexus-one/

its always good to update baseband but if u install rom u dont have to ^_^ hope i helped in some way
Party ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶ at my __̴ı̴̴̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡*̡̡ ̴̡ı̴̴̡ ̡̡͡|̲̲̲͡͡͡ ̲▫̲͡ ̲̲̲͡͡π̲̲͡͡ ̲̲͡▫̲̲͡͡ ̲|̡

Was This Helpful
? Show Some RESPECT & Hit THANKS

NRGZ28 PIMPED MY PHONE ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶

Google+ Users Add Me >> Yesmrgomes@Gmail.Com <<
PS3 ID >>> Y2Ne1 <<<

Facebook ((( https://www.facebook.com/bangali.rapper )))
Youtube >>> JayRulen <<<
 
d1mitrov
Old
#398  
d1mitrov's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 141
Join Date: Feb 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay_Rulen View Post
link to download the latest version of CM7 here http://forum.cyanogenmod.com/forum/33-google-nexus-one/

its always good to update baseband but if u install rom u dont have to ^_^ hope i helped in some way
ok when i get to this page which one do i need to get??
http://get.cm/?type=RC
 
altruistic666
Old
#399  
altruistic666's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 190
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by d1mitrov View Post
ok when i get to this page which one do i need to get??
http://get.cm/?type=RC
i believe complete wipe is for the good!! ;(

Galaxy Nexus
Switching Paranoid Android 3.5 and AXIOM
Android 4.2.2 | AK Skull 243 | NexusLouderV6

Nexus One
Evervolv JellyBean
Android 4.1.2 | HBOOT-7.35.5117 (BlackRose 260/8/168) | Recovery-4EXT
 
d1mitrov
Old
#400  
d1mitrov's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 141
Join Date: Feb 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by altruistic666 View Post
i believe complete wipe is for the good!! ;(
well ill do that i just need some verification on which link to use...im such a newb

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes