Post Reply

[ROM][03/18/12] CyanogenMod-7.2.0 for Nexus One :: (V7.2.0-RC1)

OP cyanogen

16th April 2012, 03:09 PM   |  #391  
Jay_Rulen's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philly , USA
Thanks Meter: 195
 
659 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pikitano

Does anyone use different launcher?
Do you install it on sd?
Does it work flawlessly?

This CM7.2 seems to work perfectly but I miss GoLauncher which I totally love. I'm asking because as I told few post ago, I did use it with MeDroid during last weeks but it seems to increase the instability of my NexusOne (even if it wasn't the only problem)


launcher pro is the best for me
never install launcher in sd as it will lag n hang its just BAD
yes it works flawlessly

---------- Post added at 10:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:03 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by kuljit55

can someone please help i am trying to set up links2sd on my new 32 gb class 10 Samsung card on this ROM. tried 100 times with 4ext recovery and clockwork but links2sd is not detecting a ext.

what ext shall a set? eg ext3
can i set a 2gb ext and will it be compatible with this rom?
what program or recovery shall i use to split the card?

please help me.

thanks


i answered your question on nexus Q&A thread ^_^

---------- Post added at 10:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:04 AM ----------

Question To all ......... is there a way to get colors in setting like in sense you know those none black n white setting look (o.0) sorry i looked n looked didn't find any that would work on this .....


PLEASE add colors to setting make that S*IT SEXY ^_^

THANK YOU EVERYONE ^_^
The Following User Says Thank You to Jay_Rulen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 03:49 PM   |  #392  
ShadowCodeGaming's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Whiterun, Skyrim
Thanks Meter: 564
 
2,827 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay_Rulen

launcher pro is the best for me
never install launcher in sd as it will lag n hang its just BAD
yes it works flawlessly

---------- Post added at 10:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:03 AM ----------




i answered your question on nexus Q&A thread ^_^

---------- Post added at 10:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:04 AM ----------

Question To all ......... is there a way to get colors in setting like in sense you know those none black n white setting look (o.0) sorry i looked n looked didn't find any that would work on this .....


PLEASE add colors to setting make that S*IT SEXY ^_^

THANK YOU EVERYONE ^_^

Colors WTF?! If you use tha sense theme you get tha sense icon bro. Or make your own on uot kitchen...
16th April 2012, 03:58 PM   |  #393  
Jay_Rulen's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philly , USA
Thanks Meter: 195
 
659 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by race55

Colors WTF?! If you use tha sense theme you get tha sense icon bro. Or make your own on uot kitchen...


i got kids no time to cook in the kitchen ^_^ . n no i saying if click setting in CM7 u see black n white background in sense it's colored thats wat im talking about bro ^_^ if it had that then i move from runnyrom back to this i do miss this rom
16th April 2012, 04:07 PM   |  #394  
ShadowCodeGaming's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Whiterun, Skyrim
Thanks Meter: 564
 
2,827 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay_Rulen

i got kids no time to cook in the kitchen ^_^ . n no i saying if click setting in CM7 u see black n white background in sense it's colored thats wat im talking about bro ^_^ if it had that then i move from runnyrom back to this i do miss this rom

I have no idea what you are talkining about. Screenshot?
16th April 2012, 04:51 PM   |  #395  
Jay_Rulen's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philly , USA
Thanks Meter: 195
 
659 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by race55

I have no idea what you are talkining about. Screenshot?


the middle picture the colored in part in setting menu


SORRY to bring this on this thread my bad but my wife got my phone now so no screenshot =(
16th April 2012, 05:52 PM   |  #396  
d1mitrov's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
quick question, i wanna get the latest versino of the cm rom, im flashing from scratch and im using amonra recovery. which link should i use and also do i need to update the radio my current baseband versin is 32.24.00.22u_4.03.00.21_2 EPE54B
Thx for the help in advance!
16th April 2012, 06:57 PM   |  #397  
Jay_Rulen's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philly , USA
Thanks Meter: 195
 
659 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by d1mitrov

quick question, i wanna get the latest versino of the cm rom, im flashing from scratch and im using amonra recovery. which link should i use and also do i need to update the radio my current baseband versin is 32.24.00.22u_4.03.00.21_2 EPE54B
Thx for the help in advance!


link to download the latest version of CM7 here http://forum.cyanogenmod.com/forum/33-google-nexus-one/

its always good to update baseband but if u install rom u dont have to ^_^ hope i helped in some way
18th April 2012, 08:48 PM   |  #398  
d1mitrov's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay_Rulen

link to download the latest version of CM7 here http://forum.cyanogenmod.com/forum/33-google-nexus-one/

its always good to update baseband but if u install rom u dont have to ^_^ hope i helped in some way

ok when i get to this page which one do i need to get??
http://get.cm/?type=RC
18th April 2012, 09:53 PM   |  #399  
altruistic666's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 12
 
190 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by d1mitrov

ok when i get to this page which one do i need to get??
http://get.cm/?type=RC

i believe complete wipe is for the good!! ;(
19th April 2012, 02:10 AM   |  #400  
d1mitrov's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by altruistic666

i believe complete wipe is for the good!! ;(

well ill do that i just need some verification on which link to use...im such a newb

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes