5,600,725 Members 38,739 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[THEME] RMK GB Sense r1

Tip us?
 
ACD168
Old
(Last edited by ACD168; 10th July 2011 at 01:42 AM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 135
Posts: 1,530
Join Date: Aug 2010
Default [THEME] RMK GB Sense r1

This is for the [ROM] RMK Gingerbread Sense r1 :: 2.18.605.3 (Rooted/Deodexed/Debloated) [7/9/11]

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1161411



This theme:
  • delete the GPS cross-hair
  • GingerBread notifications
  • Sense 3.0 over-scroll green glow


without the GPS cross-hair





GingerBread notifications




over-scroll green glow






DOWNLOAD LINK
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ACD168 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ACD168
Old
#2  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 135
Posts: 1,530
Join Date: Aug 2010
reserved.
10char
 
logan4434
Old
#3  
logan4434's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 33
Join Date: Jul 2010
caused bootloop
 
ACD168
Old
#4  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 135
Posts: 1,530
Join Date: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by logan4434 View Post
caused bootloop
shoot really. what the heck.
 
logan4434
Old
#5  
logan4434's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 33
Join Date: Jul 2010
ok got past the bootloop...but now i dont have a notification bar
 
ACD168
Old
#6  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 135
Posts: 1,530
Join Date: Aug 2010
Can anyone else confirm this? I'm having zero issues.
The Following User Says Thank You to ACD168 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
SHAKEJONES
Old
#7  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 55
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by logan4434 View Post
ok got past the bootloop...but now i dont have a notification bar
I never got a bootloop but I dont have a notification bar either.. and nothing looks themed to me
 
Meltdown03
Old
#8  
Meltdown03's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 149
Join Date: Aug 2010
I had no notification bar either, I had to put a factory skin on in the personalize screen, then reflash the original Rom let it load up, the reflash the theme.zip. give it a try

Sent from my ADR6350 using XDA App
 
andybones
Old
#9  
andybones's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8424
Posts: 8,711
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Upstate NY

 
DONATE TO ME
I installed this after a fresh install as I had luck on the other theme and that worked as well. Seems to be the secret. Thanks for the work. subtle but perfect for simplicity.
 
cvo515
Old
#10  
cvo515's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 74
Posts: 747
Join Date: Dec 2010
Is this going to be updated? Or will it work with the new version

Sent from my ADR6350 using XDA App

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...