FORUMS

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Post your Tab homescreens!

1,822 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,568
 
By BLOWNCO, Senior Member on 25th July 2011, 09:07 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
25th July 2011, 09:03 PM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Can people also list what widgets they are using? bd85, what widget are you using for your weather?
 
 
25th July 2011, 09:50 PM |#12  
BLOWNCO's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag NOR CAL
Thanks Meter: 1,568
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gerrylum

Can people also list what widgets they are using? bd85, what widget are you using for your weather?

added to the OP thanks
26th July 2011, 01:31 AM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Talking Windows 8!
sorry for the bad pics...but its desktop visualizer and circle launcher haha enjoy
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAG_0020.jpg
Views:	5251
Size:	86.7 KB
ID:	665901   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAG_0021.jpg
Views:	3691
Size:	87.5 KB
ID:	665902   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAG_0022.jpg
Views:	3570
Size:	88.1 KB
ID:	665903  
26th July 2011, 05:43 AM |#14  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bd85



Palmary weather pro
Desktop visualizer
Folder organizer

Sent from my GT-P7510 using XDA Premium App

Where did you get your icons for the side folders? Social finace etc...
26th July 2011, 08:17 AM |#15  
tghockey07's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MN
Thanks Meter: 22
 
Donate to Me
More
Here was my TouchWiz one.
I feel stupid because I don't know how to take a screenshot on vanilla 3.1... I use drocap2 for my Droid, but it doesn't work on this.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20110712-202710.jpg
Views:	8042
Size:	86.9 KB
ID:	666196  
bd85
26th July 2011, 09:35 AM |#16  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrbae12@gmail.com

Where did you get your icons for the side folders? Social finace etc...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=910606

Sent from my GT-P7510 using XDA Premium App
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th July 2011, 11:03 AM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Love threads like this. I hope more contribute. Can't wait till my SGT arrives on Wednesday so I can cool it out too.
26th July 2011, 05:55 PM |#18  
PhantomHacker's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 6,474
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by realmadrid1013

sorry for the bad pics...but its desktop visualizer and circle launcher haha enjoy

What icons are you using?

Sent from my Galaxy Tab 10.1 via Tapatalk
Last edited by PhantomHacker; 26th July 2011 at 06:25 PM.
26th July 2011, 07:15 PM |#19  
ccapasso's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
What app are you using to get the screen captures? I have used shootme on my phone, but it doesn't work on this.
26th July 2011, 07:28 PM |#20  
BLOWNCO's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag NOR CAL
Thanks Meter: 1,568
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ccapasso

What app are you using to get the screen captures? I have used shootme on my phone, but it doesn't work on this.

ive been using screen shot it nice little app you can but a button to take a screen shot in the task bar too so its always there for you when you want it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes