Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[APP] Sense 3.0 Lockscreen for All Phones (Agile Lock)

OP xboxfanj

28th July 2011, 04:05 PM   |  #1  
xboxfanj's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Saint Louis, Mizzou
Thanks Meter: 6,680
 
7,090 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More


Looks just like the Sense 3.0 Lockscreen. You can get the Free or Paid version, but I recommend free because you can get the paid version for free if you download some Chinese apps within that app. All you need is 300 points and each app is about 100 points so 3 free apps= 1 paid app for free. Just uninstall whatever you don't want after you get 300 Points. Search for Agile Lock on Market or use the web version.

Free:

https://market.android.com/details?i...=search_result

Paid:

https://market.android.com/details?i...=search_result
Last edited by orb3000; 6th August 2011 at 10:47 PM.
The Following 45 Users Say Thank You to xboxfanj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th July 2011, 04:50 PM   |  #2  
crni6's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Hahaha man...I just tape same thing,but your faster!
Great thing I love it!
The Following User Says Thank You to crni6 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th July 2011, 05:05 PM   |  #3  
xboxfanj's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Saint Louis, Mizzou
Thanks Meter: 6,680
 
7,090 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Yeah I love it too. They have a sense 3.0 lockscreen for MIUI, but my device (Samsung Epic 4G) doesn't have a build that's new enough, so I'm glad that they made this. I don't see why anyone would pay though. You can get it for free w/ 3 free apps that you can uninstall later.
The Following User Says Thank You to xboxfanj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th July 2011, 05:19 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Farmington Hills, MI
Thanks Meter: 27
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2005
More
I installed this on my rooted Charge, but it only shows up after I first unlock the phone with the default TW lockscreen; i.e. when enabled, it isn't actually replacing the default lockscreen, but rather adding another step to unlocking the phone. Any clue why this is the case?
28th July 2011, 05:24 PM   |  #5  
reddead66's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 238
 
872 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
works flawlessly on my galaxy 3

posted on my blog : SENSE 3.0 LOCKSCREEN FOR YOUR ANDROID DEVICE

also added credit to xboxfanj
28th July 2011, 05:29 PM   |  #6  
crni6's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by davpel

I installed this on my rooted Charge, but it only shows up after I first unlock the phone with the default TW lockscreen; i.e. when enabled, it isn't actually replacing the default lockscreen, but rather adding another step to unlocking the phone. Any clue why this is the case?

Use "no lock" app(its free on the market) and disable stock lock screen.
The Following User Says Thank You to crni6 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th July 2011, 05:52 PM   |  #7  
Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 231
 
1,647 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Is this the same dev as ripple lock? Cause its pretty much the same app isn't it? Just different graphics..

Sent from my GT-P1000 using XDA App
28th July 2011, 06:15 PM   |  #8  
crni6's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Yes its same developer and some things are same but its not same app with diferent graphic...
Oh yea...it would be great that support widgets!
28th July 2011, 06:37 PM   |  #9  
saurabh88's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kapadwanj
Thanks Meter: 8
 
1,515 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Great great great.simply awesome.
28th July 2011, 06:49 PM   |  #10  
xboxfanj's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Saint Louis, Mizzou
Thanks Meter: 6,680
 
7,090 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahul@android

works flawlessly on my galaxy 3

posted on my blog : SENSE 3.0 LOCKSCREEN FOR YOUR ANDROID DEVICE

also added credit to xboxfanj

Thanks for the credit. I'm glad you like it and I'm glad I could help you guys.

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes