Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,772,157 Members 42,910 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] king_3d_rom_v1.1

Tip us?
 
boostermbkking
Old
(Last edited by NotATreoFan; 1st August 2011 at 01:53 PM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 215
Join Date: May 2011
Location: iron bridge

 
DONATE TO ME
Angry [ROM] king_3d_rom_v1.1

here is the second version of the Italian Rom created

by me for the optimus 3D.


The KING_3D_ROM_V1.1


characteristics:

version 1.0


based V10D
optimized ram
added root+su
added busybox
added animated theme created by me
removed the original app
added performance patch
added gps europe patch created by me
changed bootanimation
lg home removed
added launcher go ex (very fast and powerful)
added root Explorer 2.16
the new market optional (open root explorer and go
to,data/app/nuovomarket.apk and install)
the keyboard created by me optional (open root explorer and go
to,data/app/htc_ime by king.apk and install)


version 1.1

Fixed bug data network
Add more APN
Add anti-ad hosts

Installation procedure:

make a backup of applications and data with wipe

because you will delete 'all the contents of your

phone

1) copy the files on the external sd
2) reboot into recovery (ClockworkMod 4.0.0.9)
3) make a backup nandroid (useful to restore your

files and apps)
4) make the full wipe (Cache, date and Dalvik)
5) Flash zip from sd card -> select the file
6) reboot system now
Optional 7) reboot into recovery and go to backup and

restore / advanced restore / YOUR BACKUP / Restore

date (this puts all the files and apps as you had

before flashing this rom but leaving unchanged the

current Rom)

CAUTION DO NOT BELIEVE ME RESPONSIBLE FOR DAMAGE

CAUSED TO YOUR ENDING TO THIS ROM
INSTALLATION REQUIRES A LONG TIME, EVEN 5 MINUTES,

AND THE FIRST TO START is very slowly because

recreate the cache, do not be alarmed



1 st version:

MOD Edit - Download Link Removed

screenshot:


















2 nd version:

-Equal to the first except that the pixel density has increased, this increasing the screen resolution and the 3D effect in the gallery!



MOD Edit - Download Link Removed

screenshot:




The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to boostermbkking For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Meemo23
Old
#2  
Meemo23's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 566
Posts: 1,069
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Under my bed...

 
DONATE TO ME
Wow i love this rom i just wish i knew how to change the battery icon and stuff other wise nice work mate i appreciate it..

Thank you....
 
P_U_A_John
Old
#3  
P_U_A_John's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 127
Join Date: Aug 2010
Very Good my friend, I'll test it. ;)!
 
nic85
Old
#4  
nic85's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 248
Posts: 1,818
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Italy
Bella King

in che modo hai ottimizzato la RAM?
 
Mooks
Old
#5  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 74
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Vienna
wow! let the flashing begin!

what exactly did you change at the ram management?
 
boostermbkking
Old
#6  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 215
Join Date: May 2011
Location: iron bridge

 
DONATE TO ME
facendo lo zipalign delle apk
 
gewuerzwiesel1977
Old
#7  
gewuerzwiesel1977's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 206
Posts: 1,279
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Weaslhausen
hiho

first of all: damn nice rom!!
is there any way you can do a rom with circle battery icon and WITHOUT an clock?? would it be possible??

sent from the 3rd dimension with my lg
Note 3/N9005 - running AOSP
 
P_U_A_John
Old
(Last edited by P_U_A_John; 29th July 2011 at 04:30 PM.)
#8  
P_U_A_John's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 127
Join Date: Aug 2010
Great Rom... but no mobile internet connection for me. : (
 
joancargo1
Old
#9  
joancargo1's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 71
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: lleida
Quote:
Originally Posted by P_U_A_John View Post
No mobile internet connection for me.
+1 idem problem
 
boostermbkking
Old
#10  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 215
Join Date: May 2011
Location: iron bridge

 
DONATE TO ME
where I live there isn't data connection,
I will try to go where is signal to see if it works on 3G/HSDPA


okay?

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes