Post Reply

[q] help! Get evo 3d back to stock

30th July 2011, 06:40 PM   |  #1  
yeti2242's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Is there anyway to get the EVO 3D back to completely stock?

Thanks in advanced
30th July 2011, 06:49 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Provo UT
Thanks Meter: 27
 
155 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Possibly run an RUU... One of the devs probably knows. What exactly did you do to the phone?
The Following User Says Thank You to BDawgTrap For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in EVO 3D Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank