FORUMS

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

backup linked contacts

43 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By Stevemobile11, Member on 31st July 2011, 04:53 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
anyone feel like developing an app to backup linked contacts (facebook etc) so they don't have to be re-linked after every new rom flash? =) or does something like this already exist?

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA App
 
 
1st August 2011, 02:37 AM |#2  
rakinisbat's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 38
 
Donate to Me
More
+1 really need a app like this.........................
2nd August 2011, 10:06 AM |#3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
i am Pretty sure that a lot of people need an app or function like this as i cant see how every time somebody flashes a new rom, they happily reinstate 300+ (in my case) linked contacts ..

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA App
6th August 2011, 07:07 PM |#4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Nobody know if something like this exists? would really appreciate the help.. =)

Sent from a wicked LeeDroid loaded DHD using XDA app =)
4th May 2012, 04:44 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Unhappy
this is the 4th time i m doing this.... Devs pleeeeez come up with something!
4th May 2012, 07:11 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Uhh it does it automatically.. If you look at your Google contact there is some information attacked for Facebook for HTC sense which saves the links.
4th May 2012, 11:34 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Unhappy
How does it do it automatically! it does not in mine :\
30th May 2012, 04:15 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
this may help... http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=876190
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes