FORUMS

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Xiaomi Releases Kernel Source Code For Mi4i

If you’ve been following the XDA News Portal lately, you might have noticed an … more

[ROM] Eclipse v2.3 (7/25/12)

2,806 posts
Thanks Meter: 6,427
 
By nitroglycerine33, Recognized Developer on 2nd August 2011, 05:31 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
24th February 2012, 10:48 PM |#4601  
nativesmiley's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
can i flash this to the DroidX?
 
 
24th February 2012, 11:00 PM |#4602  
Maximinus I's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 130
 
More
No you can not two different phones

Sent from my DROID X2 using xda premium
24th February 2012, 11:02 PM |#4603  
nativesmiley's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
so i can not flash any X2 Roms to X? sorry i know its in the wrong thread but its just my only question.
24th February 2012, 11:06 PM |#4604  
Senior Member
Flag Bay Area California
Thanks Meter: 926
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nativesmiley

so i can not flash any X2 Roms to X? sorry i know its in the wrong thread but its just my only question.

No you can NOT.
25th February 2012, 07:39 AM |#4605  
motcher41's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brainerd, Minnesota
Thanks Meter: 1,330
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nativesmiley

so i can not flash any X2 Roms to X? sorry i know its in the wrong thread but its just my only question.

Think of it this way... they have a camaro and you have a pontiac fiero. Think of the rom as the car body. Cant stick the camaro body on a pontiac fiero. Sure you can try but it just won't work. When u put the camaro body on your pontiac fiero it just won't go anywhere... like the red logo you'll get with the big M
I hope I don't get nailed for FWI.... What is that you ask? Foruming While Intoxicated (copyrighted) XD

sent from my eclipsed chargecrack
Last edited by motcher41; 25th February 2012 at 07:43 AM.
26th February 2012, 01:10 AM |#4606  
Srambo217's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
RT @nitroglycerin33 X2 Beta Testers! Come get Eclipse 2.1 RC1 now!!!


What the?!

Sent from my MB870 using xda premium
26th February 2012, 01:29 AM |#4607  
lordforex's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaj6503

RT @nitroglycerin33 X2 Beta Testers! Come get Eclipse 2.1 RC1 now!!!


What the?!

Sent from my MB870 using xda premium

Yeah... I was reading this on nitroglycerin's website. Awesome... can't wait to try 2.1
26th February 2012, 01:30 AM |#4608  
Senior Member
Flag Bay Area California
Thanks Meter: 926
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaj6503

RT @nitroglycerin33 X2 Beta Testers! Come get Eclipse 2.1 RC1 now!!!


What the?!

Sent from my MB870 using xda premium

If beta testing goes well then nitro will put out a final release soon. This is for the beta team to test for any bugs.
26th February 2012, 01:41 AM |#4609  
grnsl2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Small Town USA Suburb of Cleveland
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Where's this coming from? Wow, nice surprise!

Sent from my MB870 using XDA App
28th February 2012, 04:33 AM |#4610  
motrinHD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
I flashed eclipse today!! I like a great deal tho I come here for help on two issues. I can't seem to use bootsrap and hdmi out works but all I sea is a the moto logo. and ideas?

Sent from my DROID X2 using XDA App
Last edited by motrinHD; 28th February 2012 at 05:00 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes