FORUMS

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

[ROM]XboarderMOD Cm7/AOSP Hybrid V1.3.3||Gingerbread 2.3.7|| (10/14/11)

Thanks Meter: 4,425
 
By xboarder56, Account currently disabled on 3rd August 2011, 07:35 AM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
12th September 2011, 12:16 PM |#1511  
itsmikeramsay's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 12,355
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by singlong

Has been on the ROM for 5 hours everything working well including camera, camcoder, and video playback are all good.

However, i just want to report a bug, when i tried to join contact to facebook, it FCed.

Confirmed

Sent from a Fully Unlocked Desensitized Sensation 4G using the XDA Premium App!
 
 
12th September 2011, 12:36 PM |#1512  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
And another bug, i think i read it couple of pages before, certain apps didn't appear in the market and can't be restore back from Titanium backup into the ROM and my case it was adobe reader, gps fix and 1 of my counter app
12th September 2011, 12:39 PM |#1513  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Does gtalk video chat work?

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using xda premium
12th September 2011, 12:46 PM |#1514  
itsmikeramsay's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 12,355
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nabzilla1990

Does gtalk video chat work?

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using xda premium

Talk2 has to be installed. The one currently in this build is the regular one.

Sent from a Fully Unlocked Desensitized Sensation 4G using the XDA Premium App!
12th September 2011, 01:56 PM |#1515  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Bonney Lake
Thanks Meter: 4,425
 
Donate to Me
More
i wil be working on a fix in the upcoming v1.0.3 i hope
The Following User Says Thank You to xboarder56 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th September 2011, 02:04 PM |#1516  
Docmjldds's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Henderson, NV
Thanks Meter: 479
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by singlong

And another bug, i think i read it couple of pages before, certain apps didn't appear in the market and can't be restore back from Titanium backup into the ROM and my case it was adobe reader, gps fix and 1 of my counter app

All my market apps are showing here including those referenced by you and in other post I read. Just FYI.
12th September 2011, 02:07 PM |#1517  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by singlong

Alright, thanks for the tips, i will do that and reconfirm your finding while X fixing the bug

Quote:
Originally Posted by xboarder56

i wil be working on a fix in the upcoming v1.0.3 i hope

What are the bugs you are fixing?
12th September 2011, 02:09 PM |#1518  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Bonney Lake
Thanks Meter: 4,425
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Docmjldds

All my market apps are showing here including those referenced by you and in other post I read. Just FYI.

market app problem
The Following User Says Thank You to xboarder56 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th September 2011, 02:09 PM |#1519  
Docmjldds's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Henderson, NV
Thanks Meter: 479
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronaldramsayii

Wifi calling force closes on me now Bro

Sent from a Fully Unlocked Desensitized Sensation 4G using the XDA Premium App!

Can't make it FC here.
12th September 2011, 02:14 PM |#1520  
Docmjldds's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Henderson, NV
Thanks Meter: 479
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xboarder56

market app problem

Maybe go back to old market. Some feel it's faster and less issues. I had a problem with market not showing some apps such as my banking sites Wells F and B of A on one of the last Sense Roms, but that was fixed with my editing build.prop to show model id as HTC Sensation 4G instead of Sensation Z710e. Your build.prop just uses Sensation, so I'm not sure if that plays into this. Just more FYI
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes