FORUMS

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

[ROM] Supreme Sense v-XII [2.1+3.0] [Custom Kernel][Updated 9/07/12]

5,136 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,807
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
21st December 2011, 02:28 AM |#2381  
vampir4997's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 244
 
More
Sorry i meant i dont know how to use root explorer:)
Quote:
Originally Posted by prboy1969

Menu-Settings-Tweaks-Notification Menu Options , check the Transparent Background. It will ask if you if you want to reboot. Click yes, let it reboot. Menu-Settings-Tweaks-Notification Menu Options- Skins-Tap Inverted, it will ask you if you want to download the new SUI. Click yes, download it. Then I believe it asks you to reboot, click yes. Then you should be all good .



Sent from my PG06100 using XDA App
 
 
21st December 2011, 02:33 AM |#2382  
prboy1969's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Michigan
Thanks Meter: 7,325
 
More
You can do the same with ES File Explorer, that you can with Root Explorer. Just make sure that your mounted as R/W ( Read and Write ) .
21st December 2011, 02:45 AM |#2383  
vampir4997's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 244
 
More
Ok. Could someone port this for v9? It was from like version a while ago lol
http://db.tt/mHxxNb6I
Sent from my PG06100 using XDA App
21st December 2011, 02:58 AM |#2384  
AGiLiT's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Houston, TX
Thanks Meter: 197
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by strapped365

I actually use ext4 and a2sd and have zero problems flashing, i seriosly hope no ones flashing with twrp 2.0

Please don't use twrp 2.0 to flash Supreme Sense v9

Used CWM 5.0.2.0. Waiting for the long weekend to take some time and do it carefully.

---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:55 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by vampir4997

Would it be possible to have a zip to remove the words under the apps like you can with adw?

Sent from my PG06100 using XDA App

You can do that with Desktop VisualizeR (check the Market.) Can also set it for different size icons and different images. Takes a while to set up, but looks really nice IMHO.
21st December 2011, 08:47 AM |#2385  
strapped365's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Columbus
Thanks Meter: 2,807
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by -somebody-

strapped check your inbox

Yeah I got the pm, ill look into after my couple days rest LOL

Please don't use twrp 2.0 to flash Supreme Sense v9
21st December 2011, 12:18 PM |#2386  
darrick913's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
This is great.. I'm running V9 ext 4 with dodge kernel, also the ICS theme.. this rocks.. thanks all.... Phone is smooth and feels better.. Thanks again!

EVO Supreme Shift O'C ed Baby!
21st December 2011, 02:22 PM |#2387  
drob311's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fond du Lac, WI
Thanks Meter: 962
 
More
I really miss my shift ... Sprint bricked it, so I'm patiently waiting for the ups guy or the mail man to deliver my new shift... I hope it comes today, so many new goodies to play with. Looking forward to using this as always strapped. Thanks for the hard work team supreme and team mikmik!

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk
21st December 2011, 04:22 PM |#2388  
TheGOAT232412's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drob311

I really miss my shift ... Sprint bricked it, so I'm patiently waiting for the ups guy or the mail man to deliver my new shift... I hope it comes today, so many new goodies to play with. Looking forward to using this as always strapped. Thanks for the hard work team supreme and team mikmik!

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

Damn bro sorry to hear that, how did Sprint manage to brick your Shift?

Sent from my PG06100 using Tapatalk
21st December 2011, 04:37 PM |#2389  
prboy1969's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Michigan
Thanks Meter: 7,325
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drob311

I really miss my shift ... Sprint bricked it, so I'm patiently waiting for the ups guy or the mail man to deliver my new shift... I hope it comes today, so many new goodies to play with. Looking forward to using this as always strapped. Thanks for the hard work team supreme and team mikmik!

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk


WTF??? :-O . Oh noooo :'( . Dammm man sorry to hear that. Well the mailman better speed himself up. Hope you get your new speedy soon

TEAM MiK
Mik Roms Since 3/13/11
21st December 2011, 04:56 PM |#2390  
drob311's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fond du Lac, WI
Thanks Meter: 962
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cfowler232411

Damn bro sorry to hear that, how did Sprint manage to brick your Shift?

Sent from my PG06100 using Tapatalk

Replacing the flex cable the tech managed to somehow corrupt the partitions... I've tried everything, even disected the latest ruu and tried to fastboot flash the images... No dice, tells me signature check fail, which tells me I have at least a corrupted bootloader... Device isn't recognized by adb except when in fastboot mode. I ran the ruu while the phone was in fastboot and it ran, but it didn't fix anything... The tech said he tried the recovery program sprint/HTC uses and it didn't work either... Today or tomorrow I'll get my new speedy and after a little taste of aosp ics, I'm definitely gonna check out the new S.S. and the new mikshifted. One more broken shift and sprint said that I'll be getting a completely different device. So hopefully I get a good one this time around! Using my wife's EVO for now... Not enjoying this... Shift OWNS this p.o.s.

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk
21st December 2011, 05:21 PM |#2391  
Senior Member
Flag Oakley
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drob311

Replacing the flex cable the tech managed to somehow corrupt the partitions... I've tried everything, even disected the latest ruu and tried to fastboot flash the images... No dice, tells me signature check fail, which tells me I have at least a corrupted bootloader... Device isn't recognized by adb except when in fastboot mode. I ran the ruu while the phone was in fastboot and it ran, but it didn't fix anything... The tech said he tried the recovery program sprint/HTC uses and it didn't work either... Today or tomorrow I'll get my new speedy and after a little taste of aosp ics, I'm definitely gonna check out the new S.S. and the new mikshifted. One more broken shift and sprint said that I'll be getting a completely different device. So hopefully I get a good one this time around! Using my wife's EVO for now... Not enjoying this... Shift OWNS this p.o.s.

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

Wow, that sucks.. :/ I also miss my shift, but that was stolen. But anyways, too bad htc doesn't have a leaked program like odin.. :/

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA App

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes