Post Reply

[DEV] xLoud | 100% Legit | Stock 2.3.3 | 04/08/2011

OP 28spawn

4th August 2011, 06:03 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 240
 
356 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Hello everybody..

After Bravia Engine now we also have the new xLoud engine available to 2.3.3!



Uploaded with ImageShack.us

To test just do this.

Play any song, without xLoud engine active and when playing turns xLoud engine ON, you will hear the difference!

Installation: flash the package via xrecovery

Download V2

http://www.multiupload.com/091CTY7NDW

After installing manually fix the permissions by xrecovery!


old version v1http://www.multiupload.com/Q1SW45B020

Know issues - Volume configuration on alarm FC.
Little UI bug on Settings.apk on running processes.

For all about the power control widget.

This widget is not suported by Arc, to use the xLoud engine we use Arc "parts" so this is not suported.

Thanks for marcoplo and my immortal for finding the files.
Last edited by 28spawn; 10th August 2011 at 07:11 PM. Reason: Pw control widget
The Following 46 Users Say Thank You to 28spawn For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th August 2011, 06:06 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Merida
Thanks Meter: 3
 
161 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
TANX ALOT =D im testing right now =D


edit...
DAMN it works....it works =D
Last edited by aosi; 4th August 2011 at 06:15 AM.
4th August 2011, 06:10 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
it works!!!!!!!
4th August 2011, 06:18 AM   |  #4  
lzyllp's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag fuzhou
Thanks Meter: 239
 
536 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
this build base on wolf's V06?If not it will broken some tweaks or bravia engine?
Last edited by lzyllp; 4th August 2011 at 06:25 AM.
4th August 2011, 06:20 AM   |  #5  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 39
 
625 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
It works but now im getting a force close when I try to adjust my brightness

Sent from my x10 on official gingerbread
4th August 2011, 06:26 AM   |  #6  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 39
 
625 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Can anyone confirm. Ps. Widget still work

Sent from my x10 on official gingerbread
4th August 2011, 06:26 AM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
228 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
And force close on trying to adjust volume via settings
4th August 2011, 06:30 AM   |  #8  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 39
 
625 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andylhchen

And force close on trying to adjust volume via settings

Dang I just checked that too. I got the same thing. Im gonna delete this till they fix it

Sent from my x10 on official gingerbread
4th August 2011, 06:32 AM   |  #9  
SK_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 408
 
1,407 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Good job mate,the difference is clearly visible,but sadly now sound settings force closes whenever i try to increase or decrease volume through sound settings,pls fix this asap!!!
Regards!!!
4th August 2011, 06:34 AM   |  #10  
eamars's Avatar
Member
Flag Christchurch
Thanks Meter: 6
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Will it remove the Widget "Power Management"?

The Following User Says Thank You to eamars For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes