FORUMS

How to Listen to Beats 1 on Android Right Now

If you felt a bit left out by Apple launching their own online radio station Beats 1 … more

NVidia SHIELD TV – XDA TV Device Review

The SHIELD TV is a not an Android smartphone device. However, that doesn’t mean it … more

PSA: Having cellular connectivity or texting issues tonight?

You’re not alone…Tonight, many users are experiencing a myriad … more

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi Here Is The DSP Manager From The Cyanogenmod.

Credits To Cyanogenmod TEAM

Copy This To System/App

Set Permission : rwx rxx rxx
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20110809-223355.png
Views:	2263
Size:	13.1 KB
ID:	682937   Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20110809-223400.png
Views:	2210
Size:	32.2 KB
ID:	682938   Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20110809-223407.png
Views:	2351
Size:	28.1 KB
ID:	682939  
Attached Files
File Type: apk DSPManager.apk - [Click for QR Code] (36.0 KB, 153754 views)
The Following 35 Users Say Thank You to imranaryan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
9th August 2011, 06:12 PM |#2  
seilent's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 202
 
Donate to Me
More
Cool.. thanks
12th August 2011, 03:30 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
It is working on Galaxy mini as well, thanks
12th August 2011, 05:42 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 295
 
More
This should be included in rom updates, developers!
Great for music lovers, download it quick!
12th August 2011, 06:07 PM |#5  
avismohite's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imranaryan

Hi Here Is The DSP Manager From The Cyanogenmod.

Credits To Cyanogenmod TEAM

Copy This To System/App

Set Permission : rwx rxx rxx

Do i have to jus put it in system/app?? do i need to click on install aftr that
12th August 2011, 06:21 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 231
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by avismohite

Do i have to jus put it in system/app?? do i need to click on install aftr that

Just Place It On System/App

and set the permission

BTW 402 Views and only Five Replies and Thanks..

Fl.ash Lookinf Forward For Your Rom.. Will Be Flashing It SOON
The Following User Says Thank You to imranaryan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th August 2011, 06:42 PM |#7  
avismohite's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thnks working
12th August 2011, 06:54 PM |#8  
avismohite's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thnks bro nw sound with dsp rocks
13th August 2011, 04:27 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 295
 
More
No need to put in system/app to have it work though, install is fine.
15th August 2011, 02:06 AM |#10  
Solid Eye's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 94
 
More
I've been looking for this app from month!

Million thanks to you man, and i hope you will keep updating this app.

and excuse my poor language

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes