Oppo Releases ColorOS for the Find 5… Poorly

Almost every OEM has taken the liberty of creating its own incarnation of the Android OS. … more

XDA LG Development Challenge Winners

Almost 3months ago, we set out with LGto findtwo amazing apps that developers could put together … more

Wearable Apps w/ Andreas Göransson – XDA:DevCon 2014

XDA:DevCon 2014 in Manchester, UK featured quite a few interesting topics as … more

Browse Your Files with Ease using MK Explorer

Google has made quite an effort in perfecting the powerful and multi-faceted OS that we know as … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Social Hub Premium has been active S8500XPKH1 Frimware

OP hakan5637

10th August 2011, 02:23 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Social Hub Premium has been active S8500XPKH1 Frimware

Link
http://www.filesonic.com/file/214019...0XPKH1-SHP.rar
password : badaturkiye.com


After installing the rom, from the keyboard made this code:
*#5239870*# then select PreConfig then *#27236*# then press and select the code
DBT-KOR-ITV-XEF-XEO-XEO-XEU-XFA-XFC-XFE
Last edited by hakan5637; 24th September 2011 at 02:49 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to hakan5637 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th August 2011, 02:32 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag MUMBAI
Thanks Meter: 230
 
2,694 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
can u make it shp + palringo (As shp+ java im palringo)
10th August 2011, 02:33 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag MUMBAI
Thanks Meter: 230
 
2,694 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
whats da diff between kg7 and kh 1?
10th August 2011, 02:44 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,179
 
4,656 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Quote:

whats da diff between kg7 and kh 1?

Rumours:
more bada Apps now compatible and runs = higher compatibility to 1.0, 1.2 Apps

Best Regards
The Following User Says Thank You to adfree For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th August 2011, 02:50 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag MUMBAI
Thanks Meter: 230
 
2,694 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by adfree

Rumours:
more bada Apps now compatible and runs = higher compatibility to 1.0, 1.2 Apps

Best Regards

even same thing was in kg 7 but i didnt found that more apps working
10th August 2011, 04:40 PM   |  #6  
oSandmaNo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kochi
Thanks Meter: 446
 
1,192 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adfree

Rumours:
more bada Apps now compatible and runs = higher compatibility to 1.0, 1.2 Apps

Best Regards

yes certain apps have started working but Mr.Dork which was workin before isnt working now
10th August 2011, 09:02 PM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
It's the same version like on samfirmware.com?

I need XEZ product code.
Last edited by peciss; 10th August 2011 at 09:49 PM.
10th August 2011, 11:50 PM   |  #8  
toxicdust's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Centurion
Thanks Meter: 446
 
462 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hakan5637

Social Hub Premium has been active S8500XPKH1 Frimware

Link
http://www.multiupload.com/UM57TFCGR0
password : badaturkiye.com


After installing the rom, from the keyboard made this code:
*#5239870*# then select PreConfig then *#27236*# then press and select the code
DBT-KOR-ITV-XEF-XEO-XEO-XEU-XFA-XFC-XFE

Thanks for the SHP release

Was going through the config of the CSC and not all of the stated CSC are added in it

<CSCName>S8500OXA</CSCName>
<CSCVersion>KH1</CSCVersion>
<NbCustomer>7</NbCustomer>
<CustomerData src="/Customer/KOR/customer.xml" />
<CustomerData src="/Customer/SKT/customer.xml" />
<CustomerData src="/Customer/XEF/customer.xml" />
<CustomerData src="/Customer/XEO/customer.xml" />
<CustomerData src="/Customer/XEU/customer.xml" />
<CustomerData src="/Customer/DBT/customer.xml" />
<CustomerData src="/Customer/ITV/customer.xml" />

Only those are added so the rest wonr be displayed unless deliberately hacked
Just thought i would bring this under your attention
11th August 2011, 01:08 AM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
yup,social hub is working,but i dont see that online/offline green circle notification thing besides the contact.?tnx.
11th August 2011, 06:15 AM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Flag Baku
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
It doesnt work for me did I do something wrong?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes