FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

 View Poll Results: Witch feature you want in next version ?

Native Sense Lockscereen
 
134 Vote(s)
51.15%
Galaxy Styled Widgets
 
128 Vote(s)
48.85%

[ROMS] Gingerbread, CyanogenMod 9 with 2.6.35.14 preRC, MIUI 2.2.24 Build One

794 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,846
 
By mikegapinski, Recognized Developer on 14th August 2011, 11:29 AM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
27th February 2012, 11:11 PM |#2981  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
ok what i did was, unistal latinime, and after that flash again htc_ime and voila its working and i don´t disable anything
 
 
28th February 2012, 12:38 AM |#2982  
he4dhuNTeR's Avatar
Member
Flag Lich, Germany
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
doesnt work

back to b5
28th February 2012, 02:41 AM |#2983  
Senior Member
Flag Bogotá
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Swype dont work on beta 6
The Following User Says Thank You to arperalta3 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th February 2012, 02:49 AM |#2984  
delsus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 879
 
More
Installed the HTC ime through recovery but it would not show under input settings on a 210MB system,

Also off topic, but when I was flashing the resized bootloader my phone was showing a lot of bad blocks when wiping data, is there any way to fix that, or just ignore it for now?

Sent from my LG GT540 Swift using XDA App
28th February 2012, 03:05 AM |#2985  
LeoPosas's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag SPS
Thanks Meter: 3,835
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by delsus

Installed the HTC ime through recovery but it would not show under input settings on a 210MB system,

Also off topic, but when I was flashing the resized bootloader my phone was showing a lot of bad blocks when wiping data, is there any way to fix that, or just ignore it for now?

Sent from my LG GT540 Swift using XDA App

If everything you do on fasboot mode works, ignore it
28th February 2012, 05:56 AM |#2986  
eoghan2t7's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Belfast
Thanks Meter: 2,158
 
Donate to Me
More
Can someone pm me there cm9 build.prop please

Sent from my HTC Wildfire S using xda premium
28th February 2012, 06:52 AM |#2987  
fishears's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Ask Google where I am
Thanks Meter: 2,763
 
More
I can't unlock the SIM - there's no number pad...
28th February 2012, 07:27 AM |#2988  
Senior Member
Flag Đakovo
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Shut down sim lock with other fon (no pin) and will work. Deep sleep not working, in airplain mod works.sorry for english

Sent from my Full Android on Vendor LG Optimus using XDA App
28th February 2012, 07:42 AM |#2989  
wwenigma's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Miskolc
Thanks Meter: 517
 
Donate to Me
More
Swipe right to left on htc keyboard. (Fix installed?)

Sent from my GT540 using xda premium
28th February 2012, 11:24 AM |#2990  
mikegapinski's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Szczecin
Thanks Meter: 2,846
 
Donate to Me
More
You right wwenigma now MIUI 2.2.24 for Swift is there:
http://mikegapinski.androidus.pl/miu...android-4-0-3/

All Asking about non deposit links read the page carefully
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to mikegapinski For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th February 2012, 11:50 AM |#2991  
-Grift-'s Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 1,990
 
More
yeah ! good work man

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android 4.0 gt540, ice cream sandwich gt540, lg gt540, mike gapinski
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes