5,815,179 Members 38,298 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] Android Revolution HD 3.6 | High Quality & Performance | ICS | TF101/101G

Tip us?
 
cdman1980
Old
#3461  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 138
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Ypres

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by darky207 View Post
Hi

i am searching for a downloadlink for Android Revolution HD 2.3.2. I want to test the older rom. ICS rom i want test later.

thx
Here you go

dropbox link posted here
htc One X:
HTC One X Android Revolution HD 19.2
Android: 4.1.1
Sense: 4+
Base: 3.18.401.1
Kernel: Stock
================================================== =====================
Asus transformer: Android Revolution HD 3.2.0 | High Quality & Performance | ICS | 9.2.2.3
Rooted with
Vipermod 4.5
 
Joelesprod
Old
#3462  
Joelesprod's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 69
Join Date: Aug 2011
Can we overclock on this ROm?
 
mike1986.
Old
#3463  
mike1986.'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 70,027
Posts: 37,014
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: XDA-Developers

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joelesprod View Post
Can we overclock on this ROm?
No as long as we don't have kernel source.


Archived devices and my other threads:

Join Android Revolution HD community

Facebook | Twitter | IRC chat | Visit my blog | Google+

If you appreciate my work, you can buy me a beer
Every donation is greatly appreciated and it helps the development!


The Following User Says Thank You to mike1986. For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Joelesprod
Old
#3464  
Joelesprod's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 69
Join Date: Aug 2011
Default thx

Quote:
Originally Posted by mike1986. View Post
No as long as we don't have kernel source.
thx for quick reply you rock!.
 
jman2020
Old
#3465  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 170
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Saco, Maine
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamhead View Post
ive been having several problems with this new android 4.0 from Revolution.

i used android 3.0 version of Revolution with no problems at all an i followed all the flashing procedures (clean then flash).

here are the issues im having and im sure its the ROM not my hardware as android 3.0 Revolution worked great:
- it will restart by itself to the ASUS and 6 circular dots loading screen and then freeze there until i restart it manually. It will do this if left idle sometimes
- when playing from the stock music app the whole screen freezes after closing the lid (dock is attached) and reopening it. force restart is required

i hope these things get fixed as the restarting issue is quite a concern as i need to use it as an alarm clock sometimes.

at least my optimus one android 2.2 doesnt freeze~!

NOTE: this is the Revolution HD 3.0.0, not 3.0.1, maybe it is fixed in 3.0.1 i dont know, can someone clarify?
I was going to flash this over Revolver 4 for this exact issue (the random reboots) but it sounds like they suffer from the same thing.

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using xda premium
Verizon Samsung Galaxy SIII
ROM: CleanROM 7
Recovery: TWRP
Kernel:Stock

ASUS Transformer - B70
ROM: CyanogenMod 10 (Josteink's Nightly)
Recovery: Rogue Recovery
Kernel: KatKernel v.70

HP TouchPad
ROM: CyanogenMod 9
Recovery: ClockworkMod
Kernel: Stock CM9



If I helped, hit the thanks button
 
mbeats
Old
#3466  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 43
Join Date: Aug 2011
Default Transformer Prime

Hi Mike,

Im looking for a Transformer Prime.
Are there any plans for a mike1986 rom for it ?
That would be a argument to buy.



Desire HD / Galaxy SII
The new iPad

Best of both worlds
 
w4s
Old
#3467  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 48
Join Date: Oct 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
No 3G? Oh NO!!!

I need working 3G!
 
mike1986.
Old
#3468  
mike1986.'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 70,027
Posts: 37,014
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: XDA-Developers

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbeats View Post
Hi Mike,

Im looking for a Transformer Prime.
Are there any plans for a mike1986 rom for it ?
That would be a argument to buy.
No plans for Prime at the moment, sorry


Archived devices and my other threads:

Join Android Revolution HD community

Facebook | Twitter | IRC chat | Visit my blog | Google+

If you appreciate my work, you can buy me a beer
Every donation is greatly appreciated and it helps the development!


 
AngryDinosaur
Old
#3469  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 383
Posts: 1,791
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Boston

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mike1986. View Post
No plans for Prime at the moment, sorry
Ya stay with TF101

Sent from my HTC HD2 using xda premium
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE II
[ROM][TW4.4]*eZKAT*| Official | N3/S5 Features |
ASUS EEE PAD TRANSFORMER TF101
[ROM][JB 4.2.2] [ KatKiss-4.2.2 #226 ]
ASUS EEE PAD TRANSFORMER TF701T
[ROM]★★[JB 4.3][CROMi-X 6.1]★★
The Following User Says Thank You to AngryDinosaur For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
FInixNOver
Old
#3470  
FInixNOver's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 409
Posts: 921
Join Date: Nov 2005
@Mike,
Asus System Firmware Update Service is now live for WW devices.

Here's the dlpkgfile.zip I extracted from my device, in case you need it.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20120317_164442.jpg
Views:	378
Size:	248.9 KB
ID:	951790  
Device history .: Magician | Prophet G4 | Trinity | Diamond | Diamond 2 | Desire HD | Galaxy Nexus GSM :.

Current device .: OnePlus One | Bootloader Unlocked and Rooted | ROM: Stock CM11S | Xposed Framework :.


.: Got a question? :. | .: "Patience has a limit but Stupidity is INFINITE" :.

Tags
android revolution hd, asus eee pad, asus transformer, best asus transformer rom, mike1986, stock based
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes