FORUMS

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more

LG G4 XDA Forum Opened

LG’s latest & greatest is just a few hours away from launching, and with so many power users that are … more

Android Wear Close to Running on Samsung Gear 2

Android is an OS that can sometimes be ported to run on devices not designed to … more

The Curious Case Of The Flash Sale

What do the horses in the Xiaomi stable, notably the Mi 3, Mi 4, Redmi 1S, Redmi 2 & Redmi Note … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[MOD]CameraMod: Image compression at 0% -- Higher bitrates for 480,720p

11th September 2011, 03:11 PM |#1  
euplio's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag S.N.B.
Thanks Meter: 149
 
Donate to Me
More

It apparently doesn't install nothing because it changes a file system that increases your bitRate for videos and your photos compressing the image to 0%, so you will have bigger photos/videos but better photos/videos !!!


EDIT: CameraMod updated,NOW WORKING 3.5 AND 3.0/2.1 SENSE BASED ROMS

IF DO YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE DONATE https://www.paypal.com/it/cgi-bin/we...4a2120c957a268
Last edited by euplio; 9th October 2011 at 08:28 PM.
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to euplio For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
19th September 2011, 03:31 PM |#2  
euplio's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag S.N.B.
Thanks Meter: 149
 
Donate to Me
More
CHANGELOG

v1: Initial release

v2: Increased Bitrates and some minor tweaks

v3: Fixed bitrates, enhanced fps
Last edited by euplio; 23rd September 2011 at 03:25 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to euplio For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th September 2011, 07:21 PM |#3  
koRn666's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mexico D.F.
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Thanks, i'm downloading now
19th September 2011, 08:17 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Flag Erzurum
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
does it work on "runny sense 3.5" ???
19th September 2011, 08:22 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,651
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by koRn666

Thanks, i'm downloading now

Is it working?
19th September 2011, 08:28 PM |#6  
euplio's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag S.N.B.
Thanks Meter: 149
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sigurd_LU

Is it working?

Why don't you try ?
The Following User Says Thank You to euplio For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th September 2011, 10:21 PM |#7  
koRn666's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mexico D.F.
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by sigurd_LU

Is it working?

Yes it's working!!!
20th September 2011, 08:57 AM |#8  
Feltwo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag - SOFIA -
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Im currently using RCMIX3d RUNNY 1.3 . A few minutes ago I flashed CameraMod , but nothing has changed in my camera app
perhaps it doesn't work on Runny BASED roms
20th September 2011, 10:06 AM |#9  
m0rbus's Avatar
Member
Flag Frankfurt
Thanks Meter: 4
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Feltwo

Im currently using RCMIX3d RUNNY 1.3 . A few minutes ago I flashed CameraMod , but nothing has changed in my camera app
perhaps it doesn't work on Runny BASED roms

Hey Feltwo. I'm also using capy's Runny 1.3 and would be interested in getting this MOD to work. If you have any success in that...let me know
20th September 2011, 10:54 AM |#10  
famonaco's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 211
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by euplio

Hi guys I've noticed this camera mod (http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1188310) for htc sensation and it seems to works very well, can anybody make it compatible with our desire hd based on the newset rom sense 3.0 android 2.3.5?

thx for sharing italian bro
see ya
i like ennio morricone too
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes