Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,001 Members 39,391 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD]CameraMod: Image compression at 0% -- Higher bitrates for 480,720p

Tip us?
 
euplio
Old
(Last edited by euplio; 9th October 2011 at 08:28 PM.)
#1  
euplio's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 149
Posts: 343
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: S.N.B.

 
DONATE TO ME
Default [MOD]CameraMod: Image compression at 0% -- Higher bitrates for 480,720p


It apparently doesn't install nothing because it changes a file system that increases your bitRate for videos and your photos compressing the image to 0%, so you will have bigger photos/videos but better photos/videos !!!


EDIT: CameraMod updated,NOW WORKING 3.5 AND 3.0/2.1 SENSE BASED ROMS

IF DO YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE DONATE https://www.paypal.com/it/cgi-bin/we...4a2120c957a268

MY PERSONAL SITE:http://eupliovisco.weebly.com
MY BLACK THEME W.M. 6.5.X: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=827732
ENNIO MORRICONE FAN
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to euplio For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
euplio
Old
(Last edited by euplio; 23rd September 2011 at 03:25 PM.)
#2  
euplio's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 149
Posts: 343
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: S.N.B.

 
DONATE TO ME
CHANGELOG

v1: Initial release

v2: Increased Bitrates and some minor tweaks

v3: Fixed bitrates, enhanced fps

MY PERSONAL SITE:http://eupliovisco.weebly.com
MY BLACK THEME W.M. 6.5.X: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=827732
ENNIO MORRICONE FAN
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to euplio For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
koRn666
Old
#3  
koRn666's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 272
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Mexico D.F.
Thanks, i'm downloading now
Device: Samsung Galaxy SIII GT-i9300
Memory: Micro SDHC 64gb Class 10
ROM: Android Revolution HD V26
Modem: I9300UBELL1
Kernel: Boeffla 2.10
Mods: Jkay 14.95
Android Version: 4.1.2 Jelly Bean!!!


And also i have a T-Mobile G1 without mods running ANDROID 1.1
 
M. Ali
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Erzurum
does it work on "runny sense 3.5" ???
 
sigurd_LU
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1651
Posts: 1,530
Join Date: Jan 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by koRn666 View Post
Thanks, i'm downloading now
Is it working?
 
euplio
Old
#6  
euplio's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 149
Posts: 343
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: S.N.B.

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by sigurd_LU View Post
Is it working?
Why don't you try ?

MY PERSONAL SITE:http://eupliovisco.weebly.com
MY BLACK THEME W.M. 6.5.X: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=827732
ENNIO MORRICONE FAN
The Following User Says Thank You to euplio For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
koRn666
Old
#7  
koRn666's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 272
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Mexico D.F.
Quote:
Originally Posted by sigurd_LU View Post
Is it working?
Yes it's working!!!
Device: Samsung Galaxy SIII GT-i9300
Memory: Micro SDHC 64gb Class 10
ROM: Android Revolution HD V26
Modem: I9300UBELL1
Kernel: Boeffla 2.10
Mods: Jkay 14.95
Android Version: 4.1.2 Jelly Bean!!!


And also i have a T-Mobile G1 without mods running ANDROID 1.1
 
Feltwo
Old
#8  
Feltwo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 124
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: - SOFIA -
Im currently using RCMIX3d RUNNY 1.3 . A few minutes ago I flashed CameraMod , but nothing has changed in my camera app
perhaps it doesn't work on Runny BASED roms
SAMSUNG GT-i9300 GALAXY S III
 
m0rbus
Old
#9  
m0rbus's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 70
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Frankfurt

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Feltwo View Post
Im currently using RCMIX3d RUNNY 1.3 . A few minutes ago I flashed CameraMod , but nothing has changed in my camera app
perhaps it doesn't work on Runny BASED roms
Hey Feltwo. I'm also using capy's Runny 1.3 and would be interested in getting this MOD to work. If you have any success in that...let me know
 
famonaco
Old
#10  
famonaco's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 195
Posts: 619
Join Date: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by euplio View Post
Hi guys I've noticed this camera mod (http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1188310) for htc sensation and it seems to works very well, can anybody make it compatible with our desire hd based on the newset rom sense 3.0 android 2.3.5?
thx for sharing italian bro
see ya
i like ennio morricone too


IF YOU LIKE OUR ROM(AND OUR TEAM ) YOU CAN BUY US SOMETHING COLD LIKE BEER,VODKA,WINE ETC ETC DONATING WITH PAYPAL

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes