Thread Closed

How to install iOS on ANY Android phone

OP idavid_

14th September 2011, 07:39 PM   |  #1  
idavid_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 264
 
3,035 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
This is really easy to do. You don't need CWM, S-OFF, flashing,... Basically you don't need anything! Here's the video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmvCp...e_gdata_player

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk
14th September 2011, 07:43 PM   |  #2  
BeerChameleon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tucson,Arizona.
Thanks Meter: 1,206
 
16,146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by idavid_

This is really easy to do. You don't need CWM, S-OFF, flashing,... Basically you don't need anything! Here's the video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmvCp...e_gdata_player

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk

OMG i Followed The Instructions on that video and now i have IOS on MY Phone!!!

AWESOME!!!

Pic of it running it :
14th September 2011, 07:46 PM   |  #3  
idavid_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 264
 
3,035 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by davidrules7778

OMG i Followed The Instructions on that video and now i have IOS on MY Phone!!!

AWESOME!!!

Pic of it running it :

I know, right?? This is amazing

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk
14th September 2011, 07:49 PM   |  #4  
M_T_M's Avatar
Seņor Moderator - uoy llort ot tnaem si eltit sihT
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 5,474
 
17,813 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
ZOMG!!111!!oneleven
My Charge looks and acts just like an IPhone...thanks, thanks a lot!! .
Whom do I donate too?

He's done it!! He rules the world nao
14th September 2011, 07:50 PM   |  #5  
idavid_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 264
 
3,035 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by M_T_M

ZOMG!!111!!oneleven
My Charge looks and acts just like an IPhone...thanks, thanks a lot!! .
Whom do I donate too?

I'll add my Paypal in my sig

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk
14th September 2011, 08:23 PM   |  #6  
conantroutman's Avatar
Moderator Committee / XDA Portal Team - Title Under Construction. Please Pardon Our Dust
Thanks Meter: 7,177
 
14,114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
You people make me sick......

Sent from my HD2 using XDA Windows Phone 7 App
14th September 2011, 08:28 PM   |  #7  
idavid_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 264
 
3,035 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by conantroutman

You people make me sick......

Sent from my HD2 using XDA Windows Phone 7 App

Why...

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk
14th September 2011, 08:50 PM   |  #8  
vmiguel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lisbon, Portugal
Thanks Meter: 5
 
471 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2006
More
I've seen the light!

Even my Windows Phone can be "upgraded" to iOS following those instructions! It's a brand new world now!
14th September 2011, 08:50 PM   |  #9  
m1l4droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 1,051
 
10,535 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
That's not how you install iOS on Android phones!

This is how you install iOS on any phone:

14th September 2011, 08:54 PM   |  #10  
M_T_M's Avatar
Seņor Moderator - uoy llort ot tnaem si eltit sihT
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 5,474
 
17,813 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
haters gonna hate!!!!


Quote:
Originally Posted by m1l4droid

That's not how you install iOS on Android phones!

This is how you install iOS on any phone:


Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes