FORUMS

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Do You Do Self-Repairs on Your Devices?

As smartphone designs become more and more complex, self-repairs on devices are also becoming … more

Sony Z4 Slips Out of Top 5 Smartphones in Japan

In a bid to streamline its flagship series which had been losing credibility over the … more

Sprint’s New Unlimited Plan with Ridiculous Capped Speeds

The carrier game in the United States is perpetually rushing forward at … more

[PATCH] Squared Grid Start Menu mod

1,478 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,046
 
By ultrashot, Recognized Developer on 15th September 2011, 03:57 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
One more release for today. Topic subject says it all.
Take a look at readme.txt and terms of usage.

P.S. don't install it on stock roms. It won't work. You've been warned
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	DynamicsSimpleGrid.jpg
Views:	1894
Size:	37.4 KB
ID:	720523  
Attached Files
File Type: rar Squared Grid Start Menu.rar - [Click for QR Code] (571.3 KB, 3301 views)
Last edited by ultrashot; 15th September 2011 at 04:05 PM.
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to ultrashot For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
15th September 2011, 04:02 PM |#2  
HD2Owner's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Neuhausen am Rheinfall
Thanks Meter: 2,198
 
Donate to Me
More
thanks alot buddy. highly appreciated..

after long time of intense "motivation" by me.. sorry for nagging so much...

enjoy guys and girls
15th September 2011, 04:09 PM |#3  
AndrewSh's Avatar
Senior Member
Minsk
Thanks Meter: 831
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ultrashot

One more release for today.

This release is not applicable for those funny guys, who continue to fix problems in WM recent builds in a weird way by means of 6.5.5 gwes.exe usage.
Last edited by AndrewSh; 15th September 2011 at 04:14 PM.
15th September 2011, 04:20 PM |#4  
HD2Owner's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Neuhausen am Rheinfall
Thanks Meter: 2,198
 
Donate to Me
More
you just can't resist andrew....
15th September 2011, 04:50 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Wow very good Ultrashot ! Nice day

I like very well the internet icon , have you please in a 256*256 pixels ?

It will be great for me!

Thanks a lot

regards,

Nixeus
15th September 2011, 05:00 PM |#6  
OP Recognized Developer
St.Petersburg
Thanks Meter: 2,046
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nixeus

Wow very good Ultrashot ! Nice day

I like very well the internet icon , have you please in a 256*256 pixels ?

It will be great for me!

Thanks a lot

regards,

Nixeus

No, I don't have it. Only in 90x90.
Attached Images
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ultrashot For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th September 2011, 09:23 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 160
 
Donate to Me
More
This is awesome. I'm SO glad you're still developing stuff for COM2 as well as COM3. Do you think it's possible to bring the movable shortcut feature from COM3 to COM2? It's like the one thing I really long of other than threaded email, haha.
15th September 2011, 11:06 PM |#8  
Stephen's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 5,642
 
More
Very nice piece of work! BTW I really like you background your using. Would you mind uploading it?
16th September 2011, 11:29 AM |#9  
OP Recognized Developer
St.Petersburg
Thanks Meter: 2,046
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stickfigure

This is awesome. I'm SO glad you're still developing stuff for COM2 as well as COM3. Do you think it's possible to bring the movable shortcut feature from COM3 to COM2? It's like the one thing I really long of other than threaded email, haha.

I think no but I will check if it is possible.

Quote:
Originally Posted by GhostXSeries

Very nice piece of work! BTW I really like you background your using. Would you mind uploading it?

That's my ROM stuff -> no other kinds of usage.
The Following User Says Thank You to ultrashot For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th September 2011, 12:42 PM |#10  
poyensa's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator / Retired Recognized Developer
Flag mi patria en mis zapatos
Thanks Meter: 2,567
 
More
I tried last night but only got a hardresset. I have 29022 cooked with GhostX 7.0.3 OSkitchen, then I installed NewSDKCerts.cab and do a softresset (OK) then copy shell32.exe from WM6.5.3 folder to windows folder of my HD2, then copy the .cpr files and did a softresset, but the device did not pass of second splash screen. Does it means I have WM6.5.5? Thanks in advance! and thanks for all the work you share!!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes