5,600,335 Members 34,950 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Statusbar Widget mod. SIX buttons now !【19/9Transparent look】

Tip us?
 
sj8023ld
Old
(Last edited by sj8023ld; 19th September 2011 at 03:32 PM.) Reason: add Transparent look
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 350
Posts: 126
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Qingdao
Talking Statusbar Widget mod. SIX buttons now !【19/9Transparent look】

Hi all!
Here is my modification of Statusbar Widget. I add a data button now.
It can be installed Stock 2.3.3 ROM and maybe other ROMs based on stock (needs testing and your reports).

You can mod the icons if you like .

enjoy!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	??.jpg
Views:	2564
Size:	17.0 KB
ID:	721111   Click image for larger version

Name:	???.jpg
Views:	1690
Size:	17.0 KB
ID:	721112   Click image for larger version

Name:	1.jpg
Views:	840
Size:	18.6 KB
ID:	724419   Click image for larger version

Name:	2.jpg
Views:	605
Size:	18.0 KB
ID:	724420  
Attached Files
File Type: apk SystemUI.apk - [Click for QR Code] (590.1 KB, 1053 views)
File Type: apk SystemUI Transparent look.apk - [Click for QR Code] (557.5 KB, 440 views)
The Following 17 Users Say Thank You to sj8023ld For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
pvyParts
Old
#2  
pvyParts's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 2278
Posts: 1,792
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by sj8023ld View Post
Hi all!
Here is my modification of Statusbar Widget. I add a data button now.
It can be installed Stock 2.3.3 ROM and maybe other ROMs based on stock (needs testing and your reports).

You can mod the icons if you like .

enjoy!

well done, is that a data on/off toggle??? if so awsome!

Pvy.
 
sj8023ld
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 350
Posts: 126
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Qingdao
yeah ,you can mod it if you like ^_^
I like your ROM very much

---------- Post added at 02:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by pvyParts View Post
well done, is that a data on/off toggle??? if so awsome!

Pvy.
yeah ,you can mod it if you like ^_^
I like your ROM very much
The Following User Says Thank You to sj8023ld For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ivan123
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 97
Posts: 92
Join Date: Jan 2010
It's working on Wolf's V5. Here is my flashable zip.
Attached Files
File Type: zip StatusbarWidgetMod_6.zip - [Click for QR Code] (396.6 KB, 919 views)
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to ivan123 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
AyDee
Old
#5  
AyDee's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 380
Posts: 975
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Mobile

 
DONATE TO ME
Thanks! This helped me understand toggles a little better.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	snap20110916_020243.jpg
Views:	978
Size:	17.2 KB
ID:	721251  
 
brent0r
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 98
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Gold Coast
Works sweet thanks so much using it now and love it!!!!!
 
pvyParts
Old
(Last edited by pvyParts; 16th September 2011 at 04:00 PM.)
#7  
pvyParts's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 2278
Posts: 1,792
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by sj8023ld View Post
yeah ,you can mod it if you like ^_^
I like your ROM very much
thanks dude we try our best to impress.

Pvy.
 
pficrx
Old
#8  
pficrx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 213
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Athens
Thank you.... I was searching a long time to have the six buttons mod...

Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk
 
rablex
Old
#9  
rablex's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 219
Posts: 95
Join Date: Oct 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Nice one! Good job!
 
boricua6
Old
#10  
boricua6's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 71
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: carolina,buenaventura,Puerto Rico
Works great in wolf v5 custom

Enviado desde mi X10i usando Tapatalk

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes