Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,785,935 Members 52,837 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Lockscreens

Tip us?
 
Pheno.menon
Old
(Last edited by Pheno.menon; 27th September 2011 at 03:43 AM.)
#1  
Pheno.menon's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 189
Posts: 1,150
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: San Jose
Default Lockscreens

I'll start.



MissedIt: here.
WidgetLocker Sliders: here.
Unlock Slider: here.

Download using the QR codes on your phone, pull down the notification bar, and open. WidgetLocker will prompt to install the theme, after which it can be selected in its themes list when you add a new slider.

Color of clock glitched for screenshot, it's usually white.. don't know why it's doing that.

To take screenshot (no root required): Power button + Home key. Can be done in lock mode.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Pheno.menon For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
iSaint
Old
#2  
iSaint's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,305
Posts: 3,597
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Phoenix, Maryland
Reserved

Sent from my SPH-D700

⇝⇞Vacant⇞⇜
 
Bandage
Old
#3  
Bandage's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 800
Posts: 1,732
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Tulsa, OK

 
DONATE TO ME
agile lock...

just like sense 3.0 lockscreen
Satisfying My Gadget Lust With:




Black SGSIV - Me
Note 8.0

White SGSIII - Wifey



What I said help in some way? Toss me a Thank You! ↓↓↓↓↓↓
The Following User Says Thank You to Bandage For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
androtn
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 67
Join Date: Jun 2010
Thanks!

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk
 
VonLaserface
Old
#5  
VonLaserface's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 158
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bandage View Post
agile lock...

just like sense 3.0 lockscreen
I'd forgotten about this one. Early on it was so pretty dodgy so I uninstalled it and never looked back but it seems like they've worked out most of the kinks, at least in the paid version.
 
viper786
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 362
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Canton, MI
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pheno.menon View Post

MissedIt: here.
WidgetLocker Sliders: here.
Are these both supposed to have the same link?
 
jirafabo
Old
#7  
jirafabo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 71
Posts: 756
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Orlando
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bandage View Post
agile lock...

just like sense 3.0 lockscreen
I only tried agile lock free version but I had the problem of other apps being able to be activated even when the screen was locked. Wave Launcher is the one I had problems with. You slide your finger up from the bottom, and a wave of shortcuts pops up, it's very nice to access apps/sites from within a fullscreen app without backing out.
 
Pheno.menon
Old
#8  
Pheno.menon's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 189
Posts: 1,150
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: San Jose
Quote:
Originally Posted by viper786 View Post
Are these both supposed to have the same link?
Good catch. Fixed it
 
Orangeandblue302
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 270
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Delaware
how were you able to get the missed it to display on the lockscreen? its only allowing me to use widgets.
 
Pheno.menon
Old
#10  
Pheno.menon's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 189
Posts: 1,150
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: San Jose
Quote:
Originally Posted by Orangeandblue302 View Post
how were you able to get the missed it to display on the lockscreen? its only allowing me to use widgets.
MissedIt is a widget. Long press the screen while in WidgetLocker, add a 3x1 horizontal MissedIt and extend it to the right.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes