Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,235 Members 51,745 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[EXT3] SenseDroid X [20/2/12]

Tip us?
 
leo.dong
Old
#11  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 30
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: nantong
there is a big problem that when somebody call me it will say "the phone you are calling is busy now" can you fix it?
 
jerrytan93
Old
#12  
jerrytan93's Avatar
Recognized Themer - OP
Thanks Meter 6261
Posts: 2,008
Join Date: Oct 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by pirlano View Post
if i try to disable Internet Data i have a Restart than i can't use ROM anymore because of a launcher FC on next starts, i tryed to reformat, clean, wipe everything, reinstalled again 3 time but it works always if i don't touch any settings i i try to change some setting always reboot + rom not working anymore

Anyone having this problem too?

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by leo.dong View Post
there is a big problem that when somebody call me it will say "the phone you are calling is busy now" can you fix it?
Have you installed GAPPS??
~~ DON'T FORGET TO CLICK THE THANKS BUTTON ~~


~~ SUPPORT MY WORK BY BUYING ME A COFFEE ~~

 
leo.dong
Old
#13  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 30
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: nantong
Quote:
Originally Posted by jerrytan93 View Post
Anyone having this problem too?

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------



Have you installed GAPPS??
I installed gapps after i installed your rom everything seams ok,and I can calling out, but others can't calling in
 
jerrytan93
Old
#14  
jerrytan93's Avatar
Recognized Themer - OP
Thanks Meter 6261
Posts: 2,008
Join Date: Oct 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
I suggest everyone to install GAPPS directly after finished installing the build. No need to choose reboot. See whether it is stable or not
~~ DON'T FORGET TO CLICK THE THANKS BUTTON ~~


~~ SUPPORT MY WORK BY BUYING ME A COFFEE ~~

 
leo.dong
Old
#15  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 30
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: nantong
Quote:
Originally Posted by jerrytan93 View Post
I suggest everyone to install GAPPS directly after finished installing the build. No need to choose reboot. See whether it is stable or not
I'm just do it like you told, and now the problems is nobody can calling in, what about your's
 
jerrytan93
Old
#16  
jerrytan93's Avatar
Recognized Themer - OP
Thanks Meter 6261
Posts: 2,008
Join Date: Oct 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Please try the kernel from HERE and see it will fix your problem or not. Waiting for your report.
~~ DON'T FORGET TO CLICK THE THANKS BUTTON ~~


~~ SUPPORT MY WORK BY BUYING ME A COFFEE ~~

 
sukasaku
Old
#17  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 35
Join Date: Jun 2009
Report: charge on Android or charge when before boot Android, not function bro
 
jerrytan93
Old
#18  
jerrytan93's Avatar
Recognized Themer - OP
Thanks Meter 6261
Posts: 2,008
Join Date: Oct 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by sukasaku View Post
Report: charge on Android or charge when before boot Android, not function bro
that is impossible charge before boot Android not working. what kernel you are using?
~~ DON'T FORGET TO CLICK THE THANKS BUTTON ~~


~~ SUPPORT MY WORK BY BUYING ME A COFFEE ~~

 
leo.dong
Old
#19  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 30
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: nantong
Quote:
Originally Posted by jerrytan93 View Post
Please try the kernel from HERE and see it will fix your problem or not. Waiting for your report.
i will try it latter
thanks of your hard work
 
zlim8
Old
#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Dec 2009
thanks for your hard work jerry. the haret does not boot into android if the phone is being concurrently charged. the first boot into android takes quite a while, about 5 mins. graphics is brilliant though. once again, thanks!

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes