FORUMS

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

my htc chacha has a 600ghz processor

113 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By CARLITOZ18, Senior Member on 21st September 2011, 09:42 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
why my htc chacha has a 600 ghz processor and i read on other sides and they say it has a 800ghz
 
 
21st September 2011, 09:53 AM |#2  
Alex C.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bochum
Thanks Meter: 494
 
More
Hmph? How did you check the speed?
21st September 2011, 10:11 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
cuz i bouth it on ebay is it rooted i go to settings about phone hardware info and there say is 600 i i put a rom can it speet up to 800 sorry for my english
21st September 2011, 10:33 AM |#4  
Alex C.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bochum
Thanks Meter: 494
 
More
Weird...

Try any custom rom available from the Dev section. See if that changes anything.
21st September 2011, 12:18 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
I think they are over clocked from the factory aren't they?

Sent from my HTC ChaCha A810e using Tapatalk
21st September 2011, 05:33 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
.
Yea i install a rom already andvis it 800ghz but before i have 106 of memory free now jus 56 :(
21st September 2011, 07:09 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
I'm like a stuck record but this app is the answer!

Search for. Link2sd



Sent from my HTC ChaCha A810e using Tapatalk
3rd November 2011, 02:14 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
mayb u bought the demo HTC chacha phone , is the facebook button in square shape or oblong?
3rd November 2011, 03:24 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i mean like this
3rd November 2011, 10:14 PM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
! I never seen one that shape before!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes