FORUMS

XeroAsh Theme for CM12

This theme by XDA Senior Member balrajs99 features a black and slate gray UI that gives your phone a … more

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

my htc chacha has a 600ghz processor

21st September 2011, 09:42 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
why my htc chacha has a 600 ghz processor and i read on other sides and they say it has a 800ghz
 
 
21st September 2011, 09:53 AM |#2  
Alex C.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bochum
Thanks Meter: 494
 
More
Hmph? How did you check the speed?
21st September 2011, 10:11 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
cuz i bouth it on ebay is it rooted i go to settings about phone hardware info and there say is 600 i i put a rom can it speet up to 800 sorry for my english
21st September 2011, 10:33 AM |#4  
Alex C.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bochum
Thanks Meter: 494
 
More
Weird...

Try any custom rom available from the Dev section. See if that changes anything.
21st September 2011, 12:18 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
I think they are over clocked from the factory aren't they?

Sent from my HTC ChaCha A810e using Tapatalk
21st September 2011, 05:33 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
.
Yea i install a rom already andvis it 800ghz but before i have 106 of memory free now jus 56 :(
21st September 2011, 07:09 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
I'm like a stuck record but this app is the answer!

Search for. Link2sd



Sent from my HTC ChaCha A810e using Tapatalk
3rd November 2011, 02:14 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
mayb u bought the demo HTC chacha phone , is the facebook button in square shape or oblong?
3rd November 2011, 03:24 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i mean like this
3rd November 2011, 10:14 PM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
! I never seen one that shape before!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes