Post Reply

[13.Feb][SD/Magldr][MccMBoxmaX MixTheme RR V11 Blue+Trans+ICS XLSense3.5]Daily Used

26th March 2012, 02:29 PM   |  #1301  
mccmjoon76's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,987
 
4,169 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by emiliukas

OK, so I formated my SD card, did fresh install, installed apps one by one and so far everything is great. One thing I did is disabled automatic software update, so my "Android market" didn't upgrade to "Google Play"! So my guess is that Google play was the problem.

Anyone have the same problem?
Is there a way to downgrade "Google Play" back to "Android Market" if I try to upgrade?
Does new "Goole Play" have any advantages over "Android Market", like some apps doesn't show up?

Here old market app :http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...8&d=1310993036
27th March 2012, 06:08 AM   |  #1302  
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 2
 
262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Some Question
Hi Chef,
I have some question here :
1. I want to taste what you had cooked here, but when i want to download it the deposit file always says "Access denied". Is there another place to download it ?
2. What does it mean with your log: " Battery drain ~ 5-6ma on standby".
Is it good ? bad ? how long it will be "ON" until the phone "die"
Thanks,
Ronald
27th March 2012, 07:37 AM   |  #1303  
mccmjoon76's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,987
 
4,169 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronald_delgeano

Hi Chef,
I have some question here :
1. I want to taste what you had cooked here, but when i want to download it the deposit file always says "Access denied". Is there another place to download it ?
2. What does it mean with your log: " Battery drain ~ 5-6ma on standby".
Is it good ? bad ? how long it will be "ON" until the phone "die"
Thanks,
Ronald

The link should work

Battery drain 5~6 ma is good for sd build .. if normal 1 day used
The Following User Says Thank You to mccmjoon76 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th March 2012, 08:59 AM   |  #1304  
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 2
 
262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by mccmjoon76

The link should work

Battery drain 5~6 ma is good for sd build .. if normal 1 day used

The link is woorking now , it was "Access denied" --> Downloading right now
Thanks for the info..
I hope it will stay for 1 day used
Ronald
29th March 2012, 02:46 AM   |  #1305  
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 2
 
262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Thumbs up Volume Button didn't work
Hi chef,
I just try your rom for a day and i still have a problem with sound
The Volume button is not working. Every time i can't increase the volume( it stuck on the left side). I tried to change it from setting-->sound setting --> Volume
everytime i change the Ringtone volume, it gets back to the left side.
What should i do ?
thanks,
Ronald
29th March 2012, 06:21 AM   |  #1306  
mccmjoon76's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,987
 
4,169 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronald_delgeano

Hi chef,
I just try your rom for a day and i still have a problem with sound
The Volume button is not working. Every time i can't increase the volume( it stuck on the left side). I tried to change it from setting-->sound setting --> Volume
everytime i change the Ringtone volume, it gets back to the left side.
What should i do ?
thanks,
Ronald

Restart the build ...
29th March 2012, 09:06 AM   |  #1307  
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 2
 
262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mccmjoon76

Restart the build ...

thx for the reply chef.
But i had tried that more than once, but it still silent
thanks,
Ronald
30th March 2012, 02:44 PM   |  #1308  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
How can I get LED notifications of missed calls, sms and etc? In the settings-display-notofication led all are ticked but LED isn't blink.
1st April 2012, 02:57 AM   |  #1309  
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 2
 
262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronald_delgeano

thx for the reply chef.
But i had tried that more than once, but it still silent
thanks,
Ronald

Finally it worked after recopied the build to sd card again
Case is closed.
Thanks,
Ronald
The Following User Says Thank You to ronald_delgeano For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd April 2012, 11:04 PM   |  #1310  
Senior Member
Flag Nassau
Thanks Meter: 2
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
I was wondering, if I hard reset my phone, will that cause any problems with my phone? I want to do this because I did a fresh install and Sense is still randomly rebooting, I checked my RAM and it is now down to 68 MB. What can I do to wipe my RAM clean and then do a fresh install?

bahardman

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes