EEMP3 Tag Editor

more

LG G4 Confirmed, New Blackphone 2 & More – XDA TV

The post LG G4 Confirmed, New Blackphone 2 & More – XDA TV appeared first … more

Corgi for Feedly – Material Design RSS Lock Screen

The post Corgi for Feedly – Material Design RSS Lock Screen appeared first on … more

[XPOSED] Pop-up Video in Floating Window

more
Post Reply

[Q] Someone knows a RSD rom to replace the "SPECIFIC" (FlipOut US AT&T version)?

OP mezaomar

7th October 2011, 01:56 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Hi everyone.
Someone knows a RSD rom to replace the "SPECIFIC" (FlipOut US AT&T version)?

I have that version and i cant find any ROM to replace it, all ROMs posted in the Development Zone just work in the european version, the posters should say what version they are flashing before people from (FlipOut US AT&T version) brick their phones (as some guys just did). If someone knows why is this version so "blocked" by AT&T or how to fix it, debrand it, flash it. please let us know .
18th October 2011, 03:25 PM   |  #2  
silent_bob52637's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag edinburgh
Thanks Meter: 41
 
233 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
I have it all at home I will upload it all
And post a tutorial for you

my moto flipout has risen from the depths
of hell to bring you this public service
announcment
19th October 2011, 02:39 AM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
I would seriously appreciate that as well, I couldn't get it to flash on my att flipout before.

Sent from my MB511 using XDA App
7th May 2012, 05:18 AM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
The same problem here
Someone knows how to debrand it please post
10th May 2012, 07:14 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Hi
I read that i have to install att kernel to install whatever rom i want. Is that true?
Does anybody try this? I dont have enaught knolege to do this.
Sory about my bad english!
11th May 2012, 03:51 PM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
My friend says that AT&T ROM has a lock CG to prevent flashing another ROM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes