Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,742,782 Members 38,539 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] BLACKBIRD 2.3.4 v1.1 STABLE

Tip us?
 
alex.vidi
Old
#501  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 44
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Cluj Napoca
Could you please remove the custom interface, I liked the stock optimus ui interface, or at least make another version with the stock look.
I love your work anyway and I'm glad that there are this kind of developers for our P500.
 
Lycan
Old
#502  
Lycan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 780
Posts: 643
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Pune
I wanted Paulos touchfix
Never mind, the new rom is good !
Is vtouch still commpatible?
 
Human_dude_007
Old
#503  
Human_dude_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 701
Posts: 1,469
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: chennai
Just one bug i noticed ..the reboot app i got from market worked in rc2 but the default one you have provided now doesnt seem to work..
Stuck at lg logo..pulling out battery n restaring works ..

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
Long Live XDA!
 
matteof93
Old
#504  
matteof93's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 248
Posts: 660
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bagnolo Piemonte, ITA
Quote:
Originally Posted by alex.vidi View Post
Could you please remove the custom interface, I liked the stock optimus ui interface, or at least make another version with the stock look.
I love your work anyway and I'm glad that there are this kind of developers for our P500.
i'll post a link to download the stock framework

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rutuj View Post
I wanted Paulos touchfix
Never mind, the new rom is good !
Is vtouch still commpatible?
yes it is. if you want you can flash paolo's kernel.

Quote:
Originally Posted by androidusero1p500 View Post
Just one bug i noticed ..the reboot app i got from market worked in rc2 but the default one you have provided now doesnt seem to work..
Stuck at lg logo..pulling out battery n restaring works ..

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
maybe i have put in the zip a carrupted backup of the apk done by titanium backup.
if it does not work remove the app
 
maninhas
Old
#505  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 97
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: porto
i have rc2 and for now i dont want to change for rc3 can you please post this new frameworl for me to flash it!????
 
matteof93
Old
#506  
matteof93's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 248
Posts: 660
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bagnolo Piemonte, ITA
Quote:
Originally Posted by maninhas View Post
i have rc2 and for now i dont want to change for rc3 can you please post this new frameworl for me to flash it!????
this is impossible because the most important difference between rc2 and rc3 is that the system/app is deodexed.
so setting.apk and systemui.apk of rc2 are different from the same apks of the rc3.
 
ElevateMusic
Old
#507  
ElevateMusic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 361
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Cobourg, ON
I keep getting a bootloop.. I've tried reflashing but to no luck. I just don't get it :/
 
zxhian
Old
#508  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 49
Posts: 137
Join Date: Dec 2010
nice ROM you got here! im just a bit off with the Greens on the status bar, hope to mod it with ics blue battery from this thread
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=18973482
- other than that its stable for me as my new daily drive
 
matteof93
Old
#509  
matteof93's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 248
Posts: 660
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bagnolo Piemonte, ITA
Quote:
Originally Posted by scruffy3666 View Post
I keep getting a bootloop.. I've tried reflashing but to no luck. I just don't get it :/
Which gingerbread base have you got? Try the v20g

Inviato dal mio LG-P500 usando Tapatalk
 
anotherloony
Old
#510  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 52
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bucharest
Will you put the old framework link?
Why everything should look like ICS?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes