Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[STOCK ROM] Official Packages

OP vache

17th October 2011, 12:43 PM   |  #1  
vache's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 1,010
 
545 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Here are some update packages. Usefull to upgrade or recover your tablet.


Quote:

Full Package (flash trought recovery)

Acer_A101_1.008.06_COM_GEN1 : http://vache-android.com/v1/download.php?fileID=116
Acer_A101_1.013.09_COM_GEN1 : http://vache-android.com/v1/download.php?fileID=115
Acer_A100_1.014.08_COM_GEN1 : http://vache-android.com/v1/download.php?fileID=109


Quote:

Update (flash trought recovery)

Acer_A100_1.014.08_2.007.01_COM_GEN1 : http://dl.dropbox.com/u/8822437/update.zip (thx to aznmode)


Quote:

EUU (flash trought APX mode)

EUUs_SBK_Acer_A100_1.008.05_COM_GEN1 : http://vache-android.com/v1/download.php?fileID=117


The topic will be completed when i'll have more files.
Last edited by vache; 18th January 2012 at 10:33 AM.
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to vache For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th October 2011, 02:20 PM   |  #2  
FloatingFatMan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 538
 
2,663 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2005
More
Interesting... I didn't think the A101 was released yet?
Last edited by FloatingFatMan; 17th October 2011 at 02:29 PM.
17th October 2011, 02:50 PM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Well done, we need it very much
17th October 2011, 05:50 PM   |  #4  
vache's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 1,010
 
545 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FloatingFatMan

Interesting... I didn't think the A101 was released yet?

You are on all Acer topics
Do you have all Acer android based devices ?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vache For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th October 2011, 06:40 PM   |  #5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
if we flash bootloader.bin of A500 instead of A100,will it replace the bootloader and come back to flash CWM recovery and make it works without verifiled failed???
Last edited by kimycai; 17th October 2011 at 06:42 PM.
17th October 2011, 06:55 PM   |  #6  
vache's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 1,010
 
545 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kimycai

if we flash bootloader.bin of A500 instead of A100,will it replace the bootloader and come back to flash CWM recovery and make it works without verifiled failed???

That's not something you should try.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vache For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th October 2011, 07:19 PM   |  #7  
FloatingFatMan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 538
 
2,663 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2005
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vache

You are on all Acer topics
Do you have all Acer android based devices ?

Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaybe...
18th October 2011, 01:39 AM   |  #8  
cdkg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
More
Great post! This is what I've been waiting for! Now I can have some fun and still have the safety-net to save my arse when I inevitably screw something up.
19th October 2011, 09:50 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Talking
Thanks a lot, I have recovered from ROM Acer_A100_1.022.02_AAP_CUS4 to Acer_A100_1.014.08_COM_GEN1 without any issue.
19th October 2011, 03:32 PM   |  #10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
will any version recover any a100? Also do you just put update.zip in the root and boot to recovery?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes