5,596,128 Members 33,873 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Which type of power controls would you like to see Classic v0.1.0 Supermagic?
Sense Quick Settings 252 37.61%
Power Control Widgets like CM7 and Froyo 125 18.66%
Both 286 42.69%
Neither or something else 41 6.12%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 670. You may not vote on this poll

[ROM] The Classic v0.1.0 - finale

Tip us?
 
D-FUSE
Old
#10201  
D-FUSE's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2512
Posts: 3,549
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Panama City(Got to love the beach)
Quote:
Originally Posted by cdadams1223 View Post
Sorry if this has been mentioned, but where did you get that dock?

Sent from my PC36100 using xda premium
Damn one cares about the clock in the stat bar to go in where the clear button use to be that what I was trying and the point of this post

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
The Following User Says Thank You to D-FUSE For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
D-FUSE
Old
#10202  
D-FUSE's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2512
Posts: 3,549
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Panama City(Got to love the beach)
Quote:
Originally Posted by kidram View Post
Can someone point me to the right direction. I have installed ubuntu n set everything up like the kitchen and apktool and Android sdk.
Get tommys tool a.u.

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to D-FUSE For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kidram
Old
#10203  
kidram's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 92
Posts: 603
Join Date: Nov 2010
Ok I installed tommys tool also
 
Mongo23ny
Old
#10204  
Mongo23ny's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 801
Posts: 1,381
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Long Island
Quote:
Originally Posted by dfuse06 View Post
Damn one cares about the clock in the stat bar to go in where the clear button use to be that what I was trying and the point of this post

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
It would be on the dropdown, where the clear notification button is?

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
 
volk9029
Old
(Last edited by volk9029; 28th April 2012 at 02:05 AM.)
#10205  
volk9029's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2419
Posts: 2,830
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Quote:
Originally Posted by kidram View Post
Ok I have a little issue. My phone doesn't want to vibrate at all, and I have the vibrate on in settings. Tried different kernals like underworld, and athrax, and still the same issue. Would really appreciate it.
If you tried all different kernels, then you need to try different rom. It could be hardware problem. Evo has vibrate motor, maybe it went bad. I assume you already went to setting, then sound and made sure vibrate is on?

Sent from my lair.
 
krucialcuts
Old
#10206  
krucialcuts's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 86
Join Date: Apr 2011
Where's everybody getting the Dick icons or is it a different launcher

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
The Following User Says Thank You to krucialcuts For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
krucialcuts
Old
#10207  
krucialcuts's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 86
Join Date: Apr 2011
Lol not Dick dock

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
 
anthony_s
Old
#10208  
anthony_s's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 146
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: New York
Quote:
Originally Posted by krucialcuts View Post
Where's everybody getting the Dick icons or is it a different launcher

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
Dick icons!? This is a family friendly thread, hahaha! Sorry, guys. Had to.

Sent from my PC36100 using xda premium
Where's the trackball on this thing?

ROM: CM7 Nightly 5-20-2012
Firerat v1.5.8 Custom MTD Partition: mtd 160 75
Recovery: RA-supersonic-v4.2-smelkusMOD (PC36IMG)
Baseband: 2.15.00.12.19 | PRI: 2.33_003 | PRL: 60690
unrevoked forever S-OFF
 
D-FUSE
Old
#10209  
D-FUSE's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2512
Posts: 3,549
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Panama City(Got to love the beach)
Quote:
Originally Posted by kidram View Post
Ok I installed tommys tool also
Okay so what are trying to do?

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
 
D-FUSE
Old
#10210  
D-FUSE's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2512
Posts: 3,549
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Panama City(Got to love the beach)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mongo23ny View Post
It would be on the dropdown, where the clear notification button is?

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
Yeah dude I need to look at the codes a little more I messed something up and had two clocks in my stat bar

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

The Following User Says Thank You to D-FUSE For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Tags
best rom everrrrr, optmized, redifined, rosie, sense, the last rom for the og4g. period!, tommyt the romonster
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes