Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[Discontinued]Runnymede AIO V6.1.1 Special Edition with INT2SD support [Beta]

OP Sebby

26th October 2011, 07:08 PM   |  #501  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
weird stuff. after i flashed the rom again for something like 5 times, i got it to work halfway - always hung in a boot-loop. i flashed again several times, sometimes with, sometimes without full wipe. and then finally it decided to boot and its working now! could that mean that my sd-card is about to die?

and i got a few other problems. i logged in with my google account, set sync on "on", but it doesnt sync. neither my contacts neither my calendar (which would be important as i need this stuff tomorrow!)

also, i have the same problem as some a few pages back here. the lack of internal memory. 3 MB left!!! is there any way to get more? maybe changing the partition layout? i use 3,2GB/768MB currently... how do i get more space?

besides that, im very impressed by this rom. its REALLY fast :eek:
26th October 2011, 07:14 PM   |  #502  
jory9's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 133
 
1,100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
did you post in the wrong thread or what? LOL

greetz
26th October 2011, 07:24 PM   |  #503  
k-lin's Avatar
Member
Flag Koszalin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fogbav

Even with this Aurorav3 converter i have only 90 MB left ... and this agent is coming up in the task bar telling me that i have to free up some space ... is the solution to move calvik cache to ext4 also ?

a2sd script not present - so a2sdgui from market not working ..8(

anyway - best rom for desire ! Speed as hell ... thank you sooo much .

Maybe someone can give instructions how to handly a2sd correct on the rom !

+1
ten char
26th October 2011, 07:28 PM   |  #504  
Senior Member
Flag end of the world
Thanks Meter: 7
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
@sebastiaan15 if possible, could you fix numbers size in calculator apk? its not big deal, but it would be nice :)
26th October 2011, 07:33 PM   |  #505  
Sebby's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Doetinchem
Thanks Meter: 4,019
 
4,066 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vuolia

@sebastiaan15 if possible, could you fix numbers size in calculator apk? its not big deal, but it would be nice :)

no maybe next time

i now uploading 3.5
and that is the last one
till capychimp updates

all is fixed in the rom now (wifi maybe)

go to the desire hd treat and look for runny 3.1
and scroll down to addons and updates
The Following User Says Thank You to Sebby For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th October 2011, 07:33 PM   |  #506  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
edit: nevermind, got it working again (after like 10 flashes)

still: im low on internal memory and has anyone got an idea how to get more internal memory for this rom?
Last edited by mclaren2; 26th October 2011 at 08:28 PM.
26th October 2011, 08:21 PM   |  #507  
mgmCube's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
589 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
For people who want stock notification bar + batt% icon I've made this UOT file: Just flash in recovery.
It has this batt% icon:
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2011-10-26_20-19-06.jpg
Views:	230
Size:	57.7 KB
ID:	762278  
Attached Files
File Type: zip UOT-Runny3.4_stock-notifibar_batt-percent.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.30 MB, 42 views)
26th October 2011, 08:26 PM   |  #508  
Senior Member
Flag Bucuresti
Thanks Meter: 23
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by sebastiaan15

no maybe next time

i now uploading 3.5
and that is the last one
till capychimp updates

all is fixed in the rom now (wifi maybe)

go to the desire hd treat and look for runny 3.1
and scroll down to addons and updates

Hello. Is there any chance to have a Stock version?
26th October 2011, 08:34 PM   |  #509  
Sebby's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Doetinchem
Thanks Meter: 4,019
 
4,066 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mgmCube

For people who want stock notification bar + batt% icon I've made this UOT file: Just flash in recovery.
It has this batt% icon:

that is a nice one

thanks gone flash it
26th October 2011, 08:36 PM   |  #510  
Sebby's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Doetinchem
Thanks Meter: 4,019
 
4,066 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Floare

Hello. Is there any chance to have a Stock version?

maybe if i have time for it

first this rom must be perfect
i thing 3.5 is perfect now
and i think more speed

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm7r2, desire, rcmixtweaks, sense3.5, xhacker
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes