Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM] FROZN 1.0.9 █Apr. 2 2012█ 9.2.2.3 █ ICS for TF █Super-Optimized█ Guevor Kernel

OP jcarrz1

14th November 2011, 03:03 AM   |  #101  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
205 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Can you please upload an addon for mycloud or include it? Remote desktop is essnential for me! That's what I use the transformer for lol
I realy like the ROM so if you can somehow get that going, that'd be awesome.
14th November 2011, 05:49 AM   |  #102  
jcarrz1's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,432
 
1,627 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
added MyCloud Addon.
14th November 2011, 06:14 AM   |  #103  
jhepoy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 18
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
I just flashed this ROM to try it out, and noticed it does not include the App Backup... could somebody please post the apk of the app? Thanks.
14th November 2011, 08:13 AM   |  #104  
bradputt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 131
 
887 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
i just updated my tf and i found that my device doesn't sleep at all now.

it just stayed at 216Mhz all the idle time.

anyone got the same problem?

14th November 2011, 08:26 AM   |  #105  
3c's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,174
 
2,074 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2005
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by bradputt

i just updated my tf and i found that my device doesn't sleep at all now.

it just stayed at 216Mhz all the idle time.

anyone got the same problem?

Are you sure it's not the app reporting wrong info? If not, you should check what apps are running constantly and which app consumes CPU while holding wakelocks.
14th November 2011, 08:53 AM   |  #106  
bradputt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 131
 
887 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3c

Are you sure it's not the app reporting wrong info? If not, you should check what apps are running constantly and which app consumes CPU while holding wakelocks.

I'm not sure, I'm using this app since my nook colour days.

it's working before this I'm sure (i.e. sleep state)

maybe I'll post my logcat when I'm back home later
14th November 2011, 09:22 AM   |  #107  
scottyf79's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag United Kingdom bitchez.
Thanks Meter: 582
 
1,602 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
@ Jcarzz1
I flashed the rom and the keyboard patch back to back with the pad not on the keyboard dock before rebooting and redocking and it worked.

Edit: to make the post clearer for anyone having the same character mix up on the dock.
Last edited by scottyf79; 15th November 2011 at 09:32 AM.
14th November 2011, 01:00 PM   |  #108  
ValenteL's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Espinho
Thanks Meter: 848
 
2,167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
My best Score AnTuTu OC on the KRAKD

Before I had a score 6850 on another ROM whit the same kernel OCRoach2010.

Now on KRAKD I have a score 6931. Same speed cpu min. 456 max. 1600 Mhz, Interative/vr.

Good

On the AnTuTu graphic the transformer was always in first place. Now after a AnTuTu update it is in second place. In first there is the Transformer Prime whit a score of 10.400.
Last edited by ValenteL; 14th November 2011 at 01:06 PM.
14th November 2011, 03:24 PM   |  #109  
bradputt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 131
 
887 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Hi, after some digging and tinkering around, it's still the same

finally i installed Clemsyn's V22a kernel.

and hola, my deep sleep is back.



is there's something wrong with the kernel or it's only on my TF.

i know the fact that something is wrong when i hold my TF in the morning it's warm at the back.

jcarrz1 did you have the same experience as me?
14th November 2011, 03:50 PM   |  #110  
dimon222's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Thanks for great ROM! Works better then Revolver, Prime and Revolution.
What about task killer like in Revolver (close apps on Recent apps tab)? is there any chance for that?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes