Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,967 Members 47,517 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[11.27]s-off without a XTC覧really works,update

Tip us?
 
eoghan2t7
Old
#81  
eoghan2t7's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2134
Posts: 4,172
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Belfast

 
DONATE TO ME
Try redoenloading the file it might have got messed up during download.

Sent from my GT540 using xda premium

Donate to my work here Paypal Donate



Get The Latest 1080p HD Porn Here: FREE 1080p Porn
 
djxs
Old
#82  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 108
Join Date: Jan 2008
It would be worth mentioning what file system you're using on the card too.
 
newklear85
Old
#83  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 64
Join Date: Dec 2010
http://imgur.com/CJ8uQ

I thought this was normal because it did work with someone. Redownloaded the file 5-6 times on 2 different browsers but I keep getting that message after it extracts them. The PG76DIAG.ZIP file seems corrupt or incomplete. Can you compare it with the CRC32 or verify if you get the same issue?

Also the FS is FAT32
 
GotsOJ
Old
#84  
GotsOJ's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 37
Join Date: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by newklear85 View Post
http://imgur.com/CJ8uQ

I thought this was normal because it did work with someone. Redownloaded the file 5-6 times on 2 different browsers but I keep getting that message after it extracts them. The PG76DIAG.ZIP file seems corrupt or incomplete. Can you compare it with the CRC32 or verify if you get the same issue?

Also the FS is FAT32
The problem with the zipped file happened to me too, but it didn't seem to matter.
My phone automatically went past the "jumping to diag" screen once I had those two files on my goldcard
 
baddboyy
Old
#85  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 24
Join Date: Apr 2011
In hboot screen sd checking and others ok, but after that nothing comes. it's on hboot screen again.
What's the problem?
 
eoghan2t7
Old
#86  
eoghan2t7's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2134
Posts: 4,172
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Belfast

 
DONATE TO ME
Could be that you made your goldcard differently

Sent from my GT540 using xda premium

Donate to my work here Paypal Donate



Get The Latest 1080p HD Porn Here: FREE 1080p Porn
 
eoghan2t7
Old
#87  
eoghan2t7's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2134
Posts: 4,172
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Belfast

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by baddboyy View Post
In hboot screen sd checking and others ok, but after that nothing comes. it's on hboot screen again.
What's the problem?
Are you sure you extracted the files correctly?

Sent from my GT540 using xda premium

Donate to my work here Paypal Donate



Get The Latest 1080p HD Porn Here: FREE 1080p Porn
 
baddboyy
Old
#88  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 24
Join Date: Apr 2011
yes i ' m sure i see this screen. But it continues with "No image or Wrong image!" .
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	hbootscreen.jpg
Views:	339
Size:	56.7 KB
ID:	780873  
 
GotsOJ
Old
#89  
GotsOJ's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 37
Join Date: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by eoghan2t7 View Post
Could be that you made your goldcard differently

Sent from my GT540 using xda premium
I used SimpleGoldCard to make my goldcard with model A510C.
The Following User Says Thank You to GotsOJ For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
eoghan2t7
Old
#90  
eoghan2t7's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2134
Posts: 4,172
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Belfast

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by baddboyy View Post
yes i ' m sure i see this screen. But it continues with "No image or Wrong image!" .
Why are you doing this you s-off already it says at the top of your screen lol

Sent from my GT540 using xda premium

Donate to my work here Paypal Donate



Get The Latest 1080p HD Porn Here: FREE 1080p Porn

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes