Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

ICS 4.0 Sources Out - All discussions here!

OP PG101

15th February 2012, 12:36 AM   |  #921  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by panospc

Swipe your finger to the left at "Downloaded" text and select the "All" tab

Ah, there we go. Thanks, mate.

Quote:
Originally Posted by dombera

Swipe to the left on the top row (downloaded, on sd card, running) and you should see all/ Alick all and that`s where u can do it

Got my answer, but thank you as well.
15th February 2012, 12:41 AM   |  #922  
el_charlie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Maracaibo
Thanks Meter: 184
 
471 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rusty!

Er, no you won't. BB has nothing to do with the frequencies you can use.

I actually flashed 824 BB and lost 3G.

Sent from my LG-P990 using xda premium
15th February 2012, 12:47 AM   |  #923  
daviderules's Avatar
Member
Flag Udine
Thanks Meter: 9
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eniux

been using it since i installed cm9. works fine here though i recovered from titanium backup and its the paid version


sent from my LG 2X using cm9

so if you download it from the market it won't work, if you recover it with titanium it works, that's odd.....

btw i have the paid version too....
15th February 2012, 01:21 AM   |  #924  
Senior Member
Flag Sheffield
Thanks Meter: 13
 
131 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Installed it this evening with no problems at all. Installed the gapps as well but I didn't get maps? Is this normal?
Also installed swift key x perfectly from the market and works straight off!
Thank you to all devs related to this and anyone who has helped at all!!!
Can't wait for more updates now.
If any more are released will I just be able to flash the new zip file over the top or will I have to restore all my apps every time i. Want to update?
15th February 2012, 01:34 AM   |  #925  
silentmelodies's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 69
 
373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Does anyone know of a way to completely turn the softkey leds off? Even the dimmest brightness settings doesn't turn them off, and I can't find any settings for them either.
15th February 2012, 02:35 AM   |  #926  
godh3ll's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gianyar, Bali
Thanks Meter: 35
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
mm...i see already 2 custom kernel for CM9 (faux's and iron's)....could we use faux's kernel on o2x?
15th February 2012, 02:37 AM   |  #927  
silentmelodies's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 69
 
373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by godh3ll

mm...i see already 2 custom kernel for CM9 (faux's and iron's)....could we use faux's kernel on o2x?

No, that's for the G2x.
15th February 2012, 03:10 AM   |  #928  
godh3ll's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gianyar, Bali
Thanks Meter: 35
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
i use touch key brightness downloaded from market...edited...touch key doesnt work, it get baack to previous brightness after some times...

---------- Post added at 06:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:06 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by silentmelodies

No, that's for the G2x.

do you have kaskus ID?sorry for OOT..
Last edited by godh3ll; 15th February 2012 at 06:52 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to godh3ll For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2012, 03:25 AM   |  #929  
silentmelodies's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 69
 
373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by godh3ll

i use touch key brightness downloaded from market...

Thanks, I guess I'll be using that

Quote:
Originally Posted by godh3ll

do you have kaskus ID?sorry for OOT..

I do, but I don't often go there
15th February 2012, 03:37 AM   |  #930  
Rvl7's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
220 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by godh3ll

i use touch key brightness downloaded from market...

---------- Post added at 06:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:06 AM ----------



do you have kaskus ID?sorry for OOT..

Quote:
Originally Posted by silentmelodies

Thanks, I guess I'll be using that


I do, but I don't often go there

same forum... Optimus 2X thread?

btw anyone know how to setting mesagge sound? in setting is only notif n phone

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
ice cream sandwich, ics, samsung galaxy r
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes