Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,731 Members 50,206 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

ICS 4.0 Sources Out - All discussions here!

Tip us?
 
fabarati
Old
#921  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 26
Join Date: Jun 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by panospc View Post
Swipe your finger to the left at "Downloaded" text and select the "All" tab
Ah, there we go. Thanks, mate.

Quote:
Originally Posted by dombera View Post
Swipe to the left on the top row (downloaded, on sd card, running) and you should see all/ Alick all and that`s where u can do it
Got my answer, but thank you as well.
 
el_charlie
Old
#922  
el_charlie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 177
Posts: 456
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Maracaibo
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rusty! View Post
Er, no you won't. BB has nothing to do with the frequencies you can use.
I actually flashed 824 BB and lost 3G.

Sent from my LG-P990 using xda premium
 
daviderules
Old
#923  
daviderules's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 45
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Udine
Quote:
Originally Posted by eniux View Post
been using it since i installed cm9. works fine here though i recovered from titanium backup and its the paid version


sent from my LG 2X using cm9
so if you download it from the market it won't work, if you recover it with titanium it works, that's odd.....

btw i have the paid version too....
 
Fulwood Sedge
Old
#924  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 131
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Sheffield
Installed it this evening with no problems at all. Installed the gapps as well but I didn't get maps? Is this normal?
Also installed swift key x perfectly from the market and works straight off!
Thank you to all devs related to this and anyone who has helped at all!!!
Can't wait for more updates now.
If any more are released will I just be able to flash the new zip file over the top or will I have to restore all my apps every time i. Want to update?
Phones:

HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio Z715e - Rooted with CM10 Kang by Bruce

LG Optimus 2X - Rooted with leaked dev release of ICS.
HTC G2 Touch T-Mobile (Branded Hero) - Custom ROM and Rooted (Sold)
LG Viewty (Sold)
Some rubbish Nokias
 
silentmelodies
Old
#925  
silentmelodies's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 373
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Jakarta
Does anyone know of a way to completely turn the softkey leds off? Even the dimmest brightness settings doesn't turn them off, and I can't find any settings for them either.
 
godh3ll
Old
#926  
godh3ll's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 118
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Gianyar, Bali
mm...i see already 2 custom kernel for CM9 (faux's and iron's)....could we use faux's kernel on o2x?
 
silentmelodies
Old
#927  
silentmelodies's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 373
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by godh3ll View Post
mm...i see already 2 custom kernel for CM9 (faux's and iron's)....could we use faux's kernel on o2x?
No, that's for the G2x.
 
godh3ll
Old
(Last edited by godh3ll; 15th February 2012 at 05:52 AM.)
#928  
godh3ll's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 118
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Gianyar, Bali
i use touch key brightness downloaded from market...edited...touch key doesnt work, it get baack to previous brightness after some times...

---------- Post added at 06:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:06 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by silentmelodies View Post
No, that's for the G2x.
do you have kaskus ID?sorry for OOT..
The Following User Says Thank You to godh3ll For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
silentmelodies
Old
#929  
silentmelodies's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 373
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by godh3ll View Post
i use touch key brightness downloaded from market...
Thanks, I guess I'll be using that

Quote:
Originally Posted by godh3ll View Post
do you have kaskus ID?sorry for OOT..
I do, but I don't often go there
 
Rvl7
Old
#930  
Rvl7's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 201
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by godh3ll View Post
i use touch key brightness downloaded from market...

---------- Post added at 06:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:06 AM ----------



do you have kaskus ID?sorry for OOT..
Quote:
Originally Posted by silentmelodies View Post
Thanks, I guess I'll be using that


I do, but I don't often go there
same forum... Optimus 2X thread?

btw anyone know how to setting mesagge sound? in setting is only notif n phone

Tags
ice cream sandwich, ics, samsung galaxy r
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes