Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Android 5.0 Lollipop in 3D–EVO 3D, That Is!

It is that time of the year once again. Flowers bloom (or snow falls, depending on which … more

Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[REQ] Caller ID apk

OP alexp162002

15th November 2011, 06:22 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
I would like to get the caller ID apk sooooo that I can use it on amazing sense. Thanks.

Sent from my HTC Amaze 4G using Tapatalk
17th November 2011, 06:33 AM   |  #2  
BlackElvis79's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag SoCal
Thanks Meter: 165
 
1,094 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexp162002

I would like to get the caller ID apk sooooo that I can use it on amazing sense. Thanks.

Sent from my HTC Amaze 4G using Tapatalk

Did you nandroid your stock setup before making any changes or flashing anything? If you did, restore your backup, backup the apk, (and any others that you think you may want/need later), then flash AS and restore the apk. Whenever I first root/flash a phone, I ALWAYS backup the stock apps.
Last edited by BlackElvis79; 17th November 2011 at 06:37 AM.
17th November 2011, 06:45 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Yes I nandroid backed it up.I just did not want to to have to go through the hassle of resorting using titanium backup then going back.

Sent from my HTC Amaze 4G using Tapatalk
17th November 2011, 09:00 AM   |  #4  
Bigv69er's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 16
 
571 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Id be interested in that tooo

Sent from my HTC Amaze 4G using xda premium
17th November 2011, 03:05 PM   |  #5  
Account currently disabled
Flag Bonney Lake
Thanks Meter: 4,425
 
4,514 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
I will post later I got it guys

Sent from my HTC Ruby using xda premium
18th November 2011, 03:42 AM   |  #6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Thanks.

Sent from my HTC Amaze 4G using Tapatalk
19th November 2011, 08:39 AM   |  #7  
Realalist's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Washington,DC
Thanks Meter: 30
 
318 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
bump bump bump
19th November 2011, 03:39 PM   |  #8  
thenikeman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Missouri
Thanks Meter: 34
 
347 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Xboarder posted it in his QuikSense thread a few posts back.

Sent from my HTC Amaze 4G using XDA App
23rd November 2011, 12:11 AM   |  #9  
Bigv69er's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 16
 
571 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Do we have to have the paid service? Or would it just work?

Sent from my HTC Amaze 4G using xda premium
23rd November 2011, 04:58 AM   |  #10  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
You need the service.

Sent from my HTC_Amaze_4G using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes