FORUMS

XeroAsh Theme for CM12

This theme by XDA Senior Member balrajs99 features a black and slate gray UI that gives your phone a … more

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

09.08 25 Lang HD2 pdaimatejam Rom Wp7.8 OS 7.10.8862.144 v8.9 Download

9th March 2012, 08:09 PM |#2901  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,713
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by duhhh

what must I change in data.zip part00.bin for radio 5.51

yes you need to change part00.bin to have radio 5.51 or wait my version...
 
 
9th March 2012, 08:10 PM |#2902  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by duhhh

what must I change in data.zip part00.bin for radio 5.51

Don't worry be happy, Dxdy where upload radio 5.51 any time. Everythings is there.
9th March 2012, 08:17 PM |#2903  
duhhh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Plovdiv
Thanks Meter: 215
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dxdy

yes you need to change part00.bin to have radio 5.51 or wait my version...

what must I change in part00.bin ?
9th March 2012, 08:19 PM |#2904  
slashas69's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 85
 
Donate to Me
More
Hmm, dont change anything, just wait for upload...
9th March 2012, 08:22 PM |#2905  
duhhh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Plovdiv
Thanks Meter: 215
 
More
yes I can wait,but I want to do it by my self
9th March 2012, 08:24 PM |#2906  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,713
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by duhhh

what must I change in part00.bin ?

not in this file, "THIS FILE" with new part00.bin which contain radio 5.51
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dxdy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2012, 08:25 PM |#2907  
slashas69's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 85
 
Donate to Me
More
Just replace that bin to other bin...
The Following User Says Thank You to slashas69 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2012, 08:26 PM |#2908  
duhhh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Plovdiv
Thanks Meter: 215
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dxdy

not in this file, "THIS FILE" with new part00.bin which contain radio 5.51

so I have to extract part00.bin from the previous version (radio 5.51 )and replace to new one
9th March 2012, 08:31 PM |#2909  
slashas69's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 85
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by duhhh

so I have to extract part00.bin from the previous version (radio 5.51 )and replace to new one

Yes, you are right
9th March 2012, 08:33 PM |#2910  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Done
Installed with radio .51

First thing i noticed, that in the "LEO Shortcuts" app the button "LEO Settings" doesnt work.

Somebody noticed this too?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes