Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

09.08 25 Lang HD2 pdaimatejam Rom Wp7.8 OS 7.10.8862.144 v8.9 Download

OP pdaimatejam

9th March 2012, 09:09 PM   |  #2901  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,695
 
3,690 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by duhhh

what must I change in data.zip part00.bin for radio 5.51

yes you need to change part00.bin to have radio 5.51 or wait my version...
9th March 2012, 09:10 PM   |  #2902  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by duhhh

what must I change in data.zip part00.bin for radio 5.51

Don't worry be happy, Dxdy where upload radio 5.51 any time. Everythings is there.
9th March 2012, 09:17 PM   |  #2903  
duhhh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Plovdiv
Thanks Meter: 213
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dxdy

yes you need to change part00.bin to have radio 5.51 or wait my version...

what must I change in part00.bin ?
9th March 2012, 09:19 PM   |  #2904  
slashas69's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 83
 
625 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
Hmm, dont change anything, just wait for upload...
9th March 2012, 09:22 PM   |  #2905  
duhhh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Plovdiv
Thanks Meter: 213
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
yes I can wait,but I want to do it by my self
9th March 2012, 09:24 PM   |  #2906  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,695
 
3,690 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by duhhh

what must I change in part00.bin ?

not in this file, "THIS FILE" with new part00.bin which contain radio 5.51
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dxdy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2012, 09:25 PM   |  #2907  
slashas69's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 83
 
625 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
Just replace that bin to other bin...
The Following User Says Thank You to slashas69 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2012, 09:26 PM   |  #2908  
duhhh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Plovdiv
Thanks Meter: 213
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dxdy

not in this file, "THIS FILE" with new part00.bin which contain radio 5.51

so I have to extract part00.bin from the previous version (radio 5.51 )and replace to new one
9th March 2012, 09:31 PM   |  #2909  
slashas69's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 83
 
625 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by duhhh

so I have to extract part00.bin from the previous version (radio 5.51 )and replace to new one

Yes, you are right
9th March 2012, 09:33 PM   |  #2910  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Done
Installed with radio .51

First thing i noticed, that in the "LEO Shortcuts" app the button "LEO Settings" doesnt work.

Somebody noticed this too?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes