Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

09.08 25 Lang HD2 pdaimatejam Rom Wp7.8 OS 7.10.8862.144 v8.9 Download

OP pdaimatejam

18th December 2012, 10:38 PM   |  #6421  
Senior Member
Flag PERPIGNAN
Thanks Meter: 103
 
513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Nokia Bluetooth use by default

Code:
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Obex\Services\{796135f0-f0c5-11d8-0966-0800200c9a66}]
"Server"="bthpbap.dll"
"BluetoothSdpRecord"=hex:\
      35,4A,09,00,01,35,03,19,11,2F,09,00,04,35,11,35,03,19,01,00,35,05,19,00,\
      03,08,FF,35,03,19,00,08,09,00,09,35,08,35,06,19,11,30,09,01,00,09,01,00,\
      25,15,50,68,6F,6E,65,20,42,6F,6F,6B,20,41,63,63,65,73,73,20,50,53,45,09,\
      03,14,08,03
19th December 2012, 04:34 AM   |  #6422  
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius/Copenhagen
Thanks Meter: 17
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ahby

try Hd2_Mozart_2250.21.401.51303.cab

Hey, i also got 3g problems, 3g icon shows up, apn settings are correct, but internet doesn't work, is there anyway to fix this by not connecting the phone over usb? I'm missing my usb>pc cable, anyway i have a laptop and can setup wifi connection.
19th December 2012, 11:23 AM   |  #6423  
Senior Member
Flag Rennes
Thanks Meter: 20
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eXtremeLT

Hey, i also got 3g problems, 3g icon shows up, apn settings are correct, but internet doesn't work, is there anyway to fix this by not connecting the phone over usb? I'm missing my usb>pc cable, anyway i have a laptop and can setup wifi connection.

I have a similar issue on HD2Owner's rom.
If you run "Connexion setup", does this temporarily solve your data problem like it does to me?
19th December 2012, 12:51 PM   |  #6424  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
FILE. CAB
sorry,,,, how do I update x''? How do you install a. cab file how??: Confuso:
19th December 2012, 01:24 PM   |  #6425  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,695
 
3,693 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gian_78

sorry,,,, how do I update x''? How do you install a. cab file how??: Confuso:

try read install tutorial (look my signature)
19th December 2012, 01:45 PM   |  #6426  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
thank you thank you thank you I find a working version whatsapp.xap?
19th December 2012, 01:48 PM   |  #6427  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,695
 
3,693 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gian_78

thank you thank you thank you I find a working version whatsapp.xap?

why you not download from Store (Marketplace)?

here is
http://www64.zippyshare.com/v/31396897/file.html
Last edited by dxdy; 19th December 2012 at 01:50 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dxdy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th December 2012, 02:39 PM   |  #6428  
ReichMann's Avatar
Senior Member
Berlin
Thanks Meter: 22
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
i have 3G connection issues .what should i do?
after installing,did reset the phone, then connection setup and softreset. didn't work
and can you all use the green button (call button) for phone? coz when i press it, nothing show.when i do long-press.voice assistant appears.tried with leo "key map" + restart, no hope either .

Long live HD2!
19th December 2012, 03:00 PM   |  #6429  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,695
 
3,693 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReichMann

i have 3G connection issues .what should i do?
after installing,did reset the phone, then connection setup and softreset. didn't work
and can you all use the green button (call button) for phone? coz when i press it, nothing show.when i do long-press.voice assistant appears.tried with leo "key map" + restart, no hope either .

Long live HD2!

did you send cab file?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=6348
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dxdy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th December 2012, 04:56 PM   |  #6430  
jackrabbit72380's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Trenton
Thanks Meter: 441
 
1,419 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
im having issues synking with zune can anyone help?

i redownloaded MicrosoftFixit50577.msi & ZunePackage.exe

but still zune wont sync my phone i have reinstaled 3 times and still nothing is thare some way i can rest the devices in registry on my pc?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes