FORUMS

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Xiaomi Releases Kernel Source Code For Mi4i

If you’ve been following the XDA News Portal lately, you might have noticed an … more

09.08 25 Lang HD2 pdaimatejam Rom Wp7.8 OS 7.10.8862.144 v8.9 Download

676 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,763
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
18th December 2012, 09:38 PM |#6421  
Senior Member
Flag PERPIGNAN
Thanks Meter: 123
 
More
Nokia Bluetooth use by default

Code:
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Obex\Services\{796135f0-f0c5-11d8-0966-0800200c9a66}]
"Server"="bthpbap.dll"
"BluetoothSdpRecord"=hex:\
      35,4A,09,00,01,35,03,19,11,2F,09,00,04,35,11,35,03,19,01,00,35,05,19,00,\
      03,08,FF,35,03,19,00,08,09,00,09,35,08,35,06,19,11,30,09,01,00,09,01,00,\
      25,15,50,68,6F,6E,65,20,42,6F,6F,6B,20,41,63,63,65,73,73,20,50,53,45,09,\
      03,14,08,03
 
 
19th December 2012, 03:34 AM |#6422  
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius/Copenhagen
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ahby

try Hd2_Mozart_2250.21.401.51303.cab

Hey, i also got 3g problems, 3g icon shows up, apn settings are correct, but internet doesn't work, is there anyway to fix this by not connecting the phone over usb? I'm missing my usb>pc cable, anyway i have a laptop and can setup wifi connection.
19th December 2012, 10:23 AM |#6423  
Senior Member
Flag Rennes
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eXtremeLT

Hey, i also got 3g problems, 3g icon shows up, apn settings are correct, but internet doesn't work, is there anyway to fix this by not connecting the phone over usb? I'm missing my usb>pc cable, anyway i have a laptop and can setup wifi connection.

I have a similar issue on HD2Owner's rom.
If you run "Connexion setup", does this temporarily solve your data problem like it does to me?
19th December 2012, 11:51 AM |#6424  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
FILE. CAB
sorry,,,, how do I update x''? How do you install a. cab file how??: Confuso:
19th December 2012, 12:24 PM |#6425  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,713
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gian_78

sorry,,,, how do I update x''? How do you install a. cab file how??: Confuso:

try read install tutorial (look my signature)
19th December 2012, 12:45 PM |#6426  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
thank you thank you thank you I find a working version whatsapp.xap?
19th December 2012, 12:48 PM |#6427  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,713
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gian_78

thank you thank you thank you I find a working version whatsapp.xap?

why you not download from Store (Marketplace)?

here is
http://www64.zippyshare.com/v/31396897/file.html
Last edited by dxdy; 19th December 2012 at 12:50 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dxdy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th December 2012, 01:39 PM |#6428  
ReichMann's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
i have 3G connection issues .what should i do?
after installing,did reset the phone, then connection setup and softreset. didn't work
and can you all use the green button (call button) for phone? coz when i press it, nothing show.when i do long-press.voice assistant appears.tried with leo "key map" + restart, no hope either .

Long live HD2!
19th December 2012, 02:00 PM |#6429  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,713
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReichMann

i have 3G connection issues .what should i do?
after installing,did reset the phone, then connection setup and softreset. didn't work
and can you all use the green button (call button) for phone? coz when i press it, nothing show.when i do long-press.voice assistant appears.tried with leo "key map" + restart, no hope either .

Long live HD2!

did you send cab file?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=6348
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dxdy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th December 2012, 03:56 PM |#6430  
jackrabbit72380's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Trenton
Thanks Meter: 442
 
Donate to Me
More
im having issues synking with zune can anyone help?

i redownloaded MicrosoftFixit50577.msi & ZunePackage.exe

but still zune wont sync my phone i have reinstaled 3 times and still nothing is thare some way i can rest the devices in registry on my pc?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes