Post Reply

[ROM] MiniCM7-2.2.2 [6/7/13]Gingerbread 2.3.7/CM7.2 unofficial port for the Χ8

26th March 2012, 05:45 AM   |  #1911  
attack11's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 150
 
250 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mika Dee

You mean 1 by 1? How about just replacing the app and deleting the odex in the zip file before flashing?

So i just replace the apk the one I need? and should i delete .odex as well?

yes you right my friend just delete the .odex file from the app you want to replace,then with root explorer put the deodex app into system and change the permisions to
X X 0
X 0 0
X 0 0

then you are able to move the deodex app to the app folder and replace the "old one"

sorry my bad english.....
Last edited by attack11; 26th March 2012 at 05:49 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to attack11 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th March 2012, 05:50 AM   |  #1912  
Mika Dee's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Impossible is really just someone’s opinion.
Thanks Meter: 171
 
437 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
I see. I was thinking to install all the apps by just editing the flashable zip, removing the apps and replacing with the deodexed file. I wonder if it will work.

Did someone try SRS TrueMedia mod on this one and ICS setting Mod? Will be a great combi. Waiting for deedii's ICS layout patch as well.
Last edited by Mika Dee; 26th March 2012 at 06:07 AM.
26th March 2012, 06:06 AM   |  #1913  
Sunshiny's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag HCM
Thanks Meter: 33
 
182 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by attack11


http://www.mediafire.com/?ull89ey76lkzavl

Missing framework-res.apk in your zip file.
26th March 2012, 06:11 AM   |  #1914  
attack11's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 150
 
250 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sunshiny

Missing framework-res.apk in your zip file.

because in the rom its deodexed... no need to deodex my friend.....
The Following User Says Thank You to attack11 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th March 2012, 11:52 AM   |  #1915  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 136
 
771 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Does it work on Alfs CM7?
26th March 2012, 11:58 AM   |  #1916  
Neur0Nerd's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
498 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by xmanner77

Here you go..

http://hotfile.com/dl/139866304/94a2...ndows.exe.html

Thanks for your link. I'm gonna try.
26th March 2012, 01:06 PM   |  #1917  
Senior Member
Flag ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) Y U WANT MY LOCATION?
Thanks Meter: 465
 
1,039 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Media profiles, can you tell me what you improved there?
26th March 2012, 02:42 PM   |  #1918  
n1kolaa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,811
 
2,640 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
i still have status bar bug , other things work gr8
26th March 2012, 02:49 PM   |  #1919  
farazfaraz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag delhi
Thanks Meter: 454
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spevky

Media profiles, can you tell me what you improved there?

it means new camera recording values which will solve bugs like low fps during recording
26th March 2012, 02:50 PM   |  #1920  
Neur0Nerd's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
498 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Pfff, Skype doesn't work with nAa 11 Kernel. When I want to give a call, I have a Purple LED and my X8 Reboots.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes