Top 5 Apps for 2014 + Top Xposed Mod of 2014 – XDA TV

Its that time of year where you look back and remember the things that happened … more

NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet Gets Android 5.0.1, OTA Available

The NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet is the latest Android-powered device released by famed GPU … more

FXP Team Delivers Lollipop to Various Xperia Devices!

From all of us here at XDA-Developers, we’d like to wish you Happy Holidays! If … more

Turn Your Camera Into a Live Puzzle Game

The classic sliding puzzle game hasnt changed much, if at all, over the years. Dating all the way … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Epic Games List For Streak 5

OP roy8846

26th November 2011, 04:16 PM   |  #11  
hey which site u r using Roy
I think all the games on xperiax10pride works well for streak
hope I am correct if not
give me link to that site
26th November 2011, 06:48 PM   |  #12  
SPYWARE_Holdings_Janath's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag colombo
Thanks Meter: 53
 
151 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by roy8846

Updated op..

Which version of AC is working?

I am still testing Backstab versions


it is AC v3.3.3

yeah backstab same here testing but still couldn't find..
n also tintin gets force close in chapter 3 with whole roms including stock 360 n 406..

i have used chainfire3D with QUALCOMM and NVIDIA both plugins also but nothing happens..



@ Kolteabhiman

yeah i think so cz xperia x10 and our streaks have same spec only the resolution but it also just a little,same cpu same gpu

most of the time im using this..but apparently they haven't some games..

http://droidsurf.blogspot.com/search...max-results=20
The Following User Says Thank You to SPYWARE_Holdings_Janath For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th November 2011, 05:37 AM   |  #13  
nickshertzer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 597
 
1,125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
I tried ShadowGun 1.0.2 (by lion) but it crashed to desktop after the intro / loading

Is there something special I need to do with Chainfire3D?

:edit:
NM. Figured it out. Market version works fine. This game is definitely epic!
Last edited by nickshertzer; 29th November 2011 at 06:27 AM.
29th November 2011, 06:39 AM   |  #14  
you have to rreduce texture and have to disable mapbuffer in chainfire settings
plugin should be default
29th November 2011, 06:51 PM   |  #15  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
770 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
I do not even use chainfire for shadowgun or any game
11th December 2011, 10:13 PM   |  #16  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
770 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
updated op , new games + video
15th December 2011, 11:04 AM   |  #17  
L22EEW's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bristol
Thanks Meter: 7
 
252 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Thumbs up
Need For Speed - Shift v1.0.73

Works like a dream on my Dell Streak!

15th December 2011, 11:18 PM   |  #18  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
770 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Grand theft auto 3 tested, also sonic cd.

Wil update op tomorrow with nfs shift etc
16th December 2011, 01:01 AM   |  #19  
nickshertzer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 597
 
1,125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Grand Theft Auto 3 is a bit of a pain. It keeps lagging so bad as to be unplayable. But then it will be smooth as silk just long enough to make me want to play it (again).

In order to get it as playable as possible, I changed the build.prop rendering value to mdp (from gpu) and turned off all screen animations (so no super slow crt off animation) . SetCPU to 1.19 with OnDemand governor and use Airplane mode while playing the game.

Oh yeah, DSC 0.61b
Last edited by nickshertzer; 16th December 2011 at 01:03 AM.
16th December 2011, 08:52 AM   |  #20  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
770 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Now you have mdp set install chainfire and tick reduce textures as well.Also I think turn music doen as radio stations increase lag (sound is ok just the music imo)

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes