FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

Epic Games List For Streak 5

826 posts
Thanks Meter: 112
 
By roy8846, Senior Member on 25th November 2011, 09:58 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
26th November 2011, 03:16 PM |#11  
hey which site u r using Roy
I think all the games on xperiax10pride works well for streak
hope I am correct if not
give me link to that site
 
 
26th November 2011, 05:48 PM |#12  
SPYWARE_Holdings_Janath's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag colombo
Thanks Meter: 54
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by roy8846

Updated op..

Which version of AC is working?

I am still testing Backstab versions


it is AC v3.3.3

yeah backstab same here testing but still couldn't find..
n also tintin gets force close in chapter 3 with whole roms including stock 360 n 406..

i have used chainfire3D with QUALCOMM and NVIDIA both plugins also but nothing happens..



@ Kolteabhiman

yeah i think so cz xperia x10 and our streaks have same spec only the resolution but it also just a little,same cpu same gpu

most of the time im using this..but apparently they haven't some games..

http://droidsurf.blogspot.com/search...max-results=20
The Following User Says Thank You to SPYWARE_Holdings_Janath For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th November 2011, 04:37 AM |#13  
nickshertzer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 619
 
More
I tried ShadowGun 1.0.2 (by lion) but it crashed to desktop after the intro / loading

Is there something special I need to do with Chainfire3D?

:edit:
NM. Figured it out. Market version works fine. This game is definitely epic!
Last edited by nickshertzer; 29th November 2011 at 05:27 AM.
29th November 2011, 05:39 AM |#14  
you have to rreduce texture and have to disable mapbuffer in chainfire settings
plugin should be default
29th November 2011, 05:51 PM |#15  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 112
 
More
I do not even use chainfire for shadowgun or any game
11th December 2011, 09:13 PM |#16  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 112
 
More
updated op , new games + video
15th December 2011, 10:04 AM |#17  
L22EEW's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bristol
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Thumbs up
Need For Speed - Shift v1.0.73

Works like a dream on my Dell Streak!

15th December 2011, 10:18 PM |#18  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 112
 
More
Grand theft auto 3 tested, also sonic cd.

Wil update op tomorrow with nfs shift etc
16th December 2011, 12:01 AM |#19  
nickshertzer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 619
 
More
Grand Theft Auto 3 is a bit of a pain. It keeps lagging so bad as to be unplayable. But then it will be smooth as silk just long enough to make me want to play it (again).

In order to get it as playable as possible, I changed the build.prop rendering value to mdp (from gpu) and turned off all screen animations (so no super slow crt off animation) . SetCPU to 1.19 with OnDemand governor and use Airplane mode while playing the game.

Oh yeah, DSC 0.61b
Last edited by nickshertzer; 16th December 2011 at 12:03 AM.
16th December 2011, 07:52 AM |#20  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 112
 
More
Now you have mdp set install chainfire and tick reduce textures as well.Also I think turn music doen as radio stations increase lag (sound is ok just the music imo)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes