CyanogenMod 12.1 for YU Yureka

YU Yureka recently received an official Cyanogen OS 12S update. If you prefer to use a newer revision of … more

Open War for Open Android: Antitrust for Cyanogen?

Android and openness is something we talk about all the time, but the recent … more

What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][ICS][IML74K] teamhacksung's CM9 ALPHA for Captivate (BUILD 17)

23rd January 2012, 08:04 PM |#4501  
MechaGen's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fountain Inn, SC
Thanks Meter: 66
 
263 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MentalDragon

What is this nova you dare speak about? I am quite curious.

Sent from my SGH-I897 using xda premium

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=20245944

Check it out!

Sent from ICS Cappy!
The Following User Says Thank You to MechaGen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
23rd January 2012, 08:43 PM |#4502  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Has anyone moved from this ROM back to gingerbread, and if so what was the fastest process? I currently have the ATT GB bootloader installed, and I was surprised that a straight flash to GB failed.
23rd January 2012, 08:50 PM |#4503  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wcdolphin

Has anyone moved from this ROM back to gingerbread, and if so what was the fastest process? I currently have the ATT GB bootloader installed, and I was surprised that a straight flash to GB failed.

What "gingerbread" are you talking about?
23rd January 2012, 09:06 PM |#4504  
Quote:
Originally Posted by wcdolphin

Has anyone moved from this ROM back to gingerbread, and if so what was the fastest process? I currently have the ATT GB bootloader installed, and I was surprised that a straight flash to GB failed.

I used saurom one click to flash back.

Sent from my SGH-I897 using xda premium
23rd January 2012, 09:18 PM |#4505  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbc663

you guys still use trebuchet??? give nova a try.

I really like the integration in system settings lol. I checked out nova and it does look awesome though

Sent from my SGH-I897 using xda premium
23rd January 2012, 09:46 PM |#4506  
Razzman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
361 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by MentalDragon

What is this nova you dare speak about? I am quite curious.

Sent from my SGH-I897 using xda premium


Edit: I found it and have installed it. Love it so far. Thanks for the mention. I was a little tired of Trebuchet.

Care to share the location?

Sent from my SGH-I897 using XDA App
23rd January 2012, 09:48 PM |#4507  
mbc663's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia
Thanks Meter: 1,116
 
2,683 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Called Google.com
23rd January 2012, 09:51 PM |#4508  
Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Razzman

Care to share the location?

Sent from my SGH-I897 using XDA App

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=20245944

It was linked a few posts up... here you go anyways
The Following User Says Thank You to dank8885 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd January 2012, 10:13 PM |#4509  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jerkysh

i usually get the latest updated launcher from : http://176.31.247.124/nebkat/
you gotta push it into /system/app/ and change permissions like this

Just updated, thnx. I can't wait until they add more features.

Sent from my SGH-I897 using xda premium
23rd January 2012, 10:45 PM |#4510  
Nick0703's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ?
Thanks Meter: 2,272
 
1,594 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Is there by any chance that I could increase the vibration settings? Because when I put my phone on vibrate and someone is calling me, I barely feel the phone's vibration. Like today, I missed like 4 calls because I couldn't feel the phone's vibration.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm9, icecreamhackish, ics, smooth, teamhacksung
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes