FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[X10 Mini Pro][ROM] Old Xperia Project Latest (CyanogenMod9) - 002

2,241 posts
Thanks Meter: 8,135
 
Post Reply Email Thread
17th April 2012, 02:23 PM |#1961  
[ITA]rocky's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 75
 
Donate to Me
More
Because root don't work?? How to fix this bug?
 
 
17th April 2012, 02:33 PM |#1962  
Senior Member
Flag Brindisi
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nightwing369

No.

Doesn't exist a fixer for camera?
17th April 2012, 02:37 PM |#1963  
lamenomore's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag P(r)oland ^^ , Katowice
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PAOLOPALMA272

Doesn't exist a fixer for camera?

No.
17th April 2012, 03:00 PM |#1964  
[ITA]rocky's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 75
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PAOLOPALMA272

Doesn't exist a fixer for camera?

No there isn't a fix but the more big problem are the root and the dhcp over wifi
17th April 2012, 06:23 PM |#1965  
Senior Member
Flag kansas
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
sory sir ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,but i have tried it in my phone it is not installing completly .........it is getting strucked at the place of boot animation at the starting of phone ,,,,,,,,,,,,,plz help me and can i get the clear instrections about that installation

send url to meghanathreddy.nani@gmail.com


plz help me sory for my bad english
17th April 2012, 06:57 PM |#1966  
farazcrx27's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag delhi
Thanks Meter: 458
 
Donate to Me
More
@stelios mat told you in x8 minicm9 thread not to post nAa ics kernel as this rom maybe not properly optimized for nAa's kernel making it slower
17th April 2012, 07:00 PM |#1967  
stelios97's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Famagusta
Thanks Meter: 4,398
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by farazfaraz

@stelios mat told you in x8 minicm9 thread not to post nAa ics kernel as this rom maybe not properly optimized for nAa's kernel making it slower

he told me not to post minicm9! Kernel is open source and published on github!
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to stelios97 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th April 2012, 09:47 PM |#1968  
BPaul's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Astana
Thanks Meter: 8,135
 
Donate to Me
More
On my site separated thread.
Added a link to a translated version
hopefully will see
Many do not have to search for
I think this problem for a maximum of one month. While I know about the internet service provider.
See you soon
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to BPaul For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2012, 04:14 AM |#1969  
aulGSMfans's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag São paulo
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
There is no solution for camera?
18th April 2012, 06:39 AM |#1970  
Member
Flag Katowice
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xDROIDxx

There is no solution for camera?

Guys, are you serious? From 2 page to back it was a few question about camera and answer always was "no". So for you I will tell it again: No!, there is no solution or fix for camera for now.
The Following User Says Thank You to macher91 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift macher91 Ad-Free
18th April 2012, 08:58 AM |#1971  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by untweetless

Anyone have the same problem as me? I could use my microphone for call but when i wanna use for another app or just voice serch or recorder, i am not able and it says error
Any way to could use rigth?
Thanks
Great development paul!!

i have he same thing... but cant do anything unless stable version release....so wait
The Following User Says Thank You to mclarenmercedes For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mclarenmercedes Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
ics, u20i, x10 mini pro

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes