Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[App] Tweaked Xperia S Home Launcher (Dock and/or Corners) for MDPI - v7.0, 10/06/12

OP serajr

9th May 2012, 10:21 PM   |  #451  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
332 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vicl89

Hi bro, and sorry for my english.

I'm testing your Tweaked home in my Xplay (WVGA 480x854) and it's awesome, really awesome.

I know that this thread is for HVGA screens, but in my Xplay it works very well... only with a little problem:

- I have only 3 rows instead of 4 in my screen

I'm using the Dock Home update :3 and for first time, I can Auto rotate my screen without the need to slide the gamepad!!!! SO AWESOME!!!

The multiple screens option works without problems.

Static wallpaper works too.

Maybe because it's for HVGA screens I have this 3 rows issue, I'll wait for WVGA!!

Thanks and I hope that my test has been helpful for your development

Sorry I'm new in this forum and I can't post any screenshot

No, it's not only you with 3 rows, that was in the update in v5.1. Next version he said he will make it 4x4 again
The Following User Says Thank You to BudgyN1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th May 2012, 10:35 PM   |  #452  
Senior Member
Flag Ensenada, Baja California
Thanks Meter: 240
 
354 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
Wink Thanks :3
Quote:
Originally Posted by BudgyN1

No, it's not only you with 3 rows, that was in the update in v5.1. Next version he said he will make it 4x4 again

Oh I see, thanks for your response I was testing a little more and I didn't found another problems.

On the other hand, I still do not understand what's exactly the functions of the screen indicators and Home button actions, I can't see any difference

I have the 3 rows problen only in home screen; in menu I still have 4x4

[UPDATE]: LOL I know how the screen indicators option works
Last edited by vicl89; 9th May 2012 at 10:42 PM. Reason: Testing update
10th May 2012, 12:23 AM   |  #453  
dioxnet's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
no tendrias que borrar los datos, de xperia home, para que te salieran 4x4
mirate algun post de mas arriba

esto pone en la 5.1v
- Home restarts now will be for each preference (if needed)


si me ekivoko diganlo
Last edited by dioxnet; 10th May 2012 at 12:28 AM.
10th May 2012, 03:04 AM   |  #454  
Senior Member
Flag Ensenada, Baja California
Thanks Meter: 240
 
354 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
Cool Todo lo seguí correctamente :3
Quote:
Originally Posted by dioxnet

no tendrias que borrar los datos, de xperia home, para que te salieran 4x4
mirate algun post de mas arriba

esto pone en la 5.1v
- Home restarts now will be for each preference (if needed)


si me ekivoko diganlo

Es que ya realicé el borrado de datos al parecer es un defecto que llegó con la actualización y también al parecer no fui el único.

We should continue to post in english because remember that is part of the rules xD I wish that someday we can found a forum in other languages but if you can understand all the site and write without trouble, it's not necessary.

[UPDATE]

Lol!! I know how the "Go to first panel" option works xD is Great for lazy people like me xD

Well, here's some spanish strings for the next version:

Screen indicators:
Indicadores de pantalla

Desktop screen indicators always on:
Indicadores de pantalla siempre visibles (sounds better than "Indicadores de pantalla siempre encendidos" but you decide )

If you need some translations on future releases, just tell me
Last edited by vicl89; 10th May 2012 at 03:16 AM. Reason: Adding some strings
10th May 2012, 12:03 PM   |  #455  
dioxnet's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by vicl89

Es que ya realicé el borrado de datos al parecer es un defecto que llegó con la actualización y también al parecer no fui el único.

We should continue to post in english because remember that is part of the rules xD I wish that someday we can found a forum in other languages but if you can understand all the site and write without trouble, it's not necessary.

[UPDATE]

Lol!! I know how the "Go to first panel" option works xD is Great for lazy people like me xD

Well, here's some spanish strings for the next version:

Screen indicators:
Indicadores de pantalla

Desktop screen indicators always on:
Indicadores de pantalla siempre visibles (sounds better than "Indicadores de pantalla siempre encendidos" but you decide )

If you need some translations on future releases, just tell me

ok
11th May 2012, 06:50 PM   |  #456  
serajr's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Themer
Flag Rafard - SP
Thanks Meter: 10,628
 
2,832 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dioxnet

The first congratulate you for your great work
the second to apologize for my English

I have a problem, the xperia home (configuration)
I do not work at all, I put 3 desktops and nothing
rotating frame and so on anything and everything, so rest is perfect
I have a mini pro and MiniCMSandwich Lite AOSP


GRACIAS

Ensure launcher is not in memory for performance (cm settings).
11th May 2012, 06:52 PM   |  #457  
serajr's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Themer
Flag Rafard - SP
Thanks Meter: 10,628
 
2,832 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 7amdoun

Tried that on my other rooted phone and it works perfectly

Thank you very much for your excellent work.

and sorry for bothering you with so much questions!

Thanks for support...
11th May 2012, 06:56 PM   |  #458  
serajr's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Themer
Flag Rafard - SP
Thanks Meter: 10,628
 
2,832 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vicl89

Hi bro, and sorry for my english.

I'm testing your Tweaked home in my Xplay (WVGA 480x854) and it's awesome, really awesome.

I know that this thread is for HVGA screens, but in my Xplay it works very well... only with a little problem:

- I have only 3 rows instead of 4 in my screen

I'm using the Dock Home update :3 and for first time, I can Auto rotate my screen without the need to slide the gamepad!!!! SO AWESOME!!!

The multiple screens option works without problems.

Static wallpaper works too.

Maybe because it's for HVGA screens I have this 3 rows issue, I'll wait for WVGA!!

Thanks and I hope that my test has been helpful for your development

Sorry I'm new in this forum and I can't post any screenshot

Thanks for support...

v6 is about to be released with new preferences and for WVGA with 4 rows too, just wait a little more.
11th May 2012, 07:04 PM   |  #459  
serajr's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Themer
Flag Rafard - SP
Thanks Meter: 10,628
 
2,832 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dioxnet

ok

Thank you all...
11th May 2012, 07:23 PM   |  #460  
T3sla's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Thessaloniki
Thanks Meter: 48
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by serajr

Thank you all...

You can send me strings of v6 to translate to Greek if you want

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
app, launcher, mini, tweaked, xperia
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes