FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[ROM][ICS][4.0.3][1-11-12][WIP] ics-deck-inc [alpha5]

497 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,150
 
By kushdeck, Recognized Developer on 7th December 2011, 02:37 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
buh bye xda.

-deck
Last edited by kushdeck; 4th February 2012 at 12:37 AM.
The Following 83 Users Say Thank You to kushdeck For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
7th December 2011, 02:48 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag College Station, TX
Thanks Meter: 327
 
More
:eek: First!


Lets try this out!
7th December 2011, 03:03 PM |#3  
SandmanEight's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Looking forward to giving pre-alpha3 a go. Played around with with version 2 for a bit and really enjoyed it. Appreciate all you work on this ROM!!

Sent from my ADR6300 using xda premium
7th December 2011, 03:19 PM |#4  
baboonsRus's Avatar
Senior Member
Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Exciting stuff.
7th December 2011, 03:27 PM |#5  
x2kjosh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Castle Rock, CO
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
I'll give it a go! Thanks!
7th December 2011, 03:47 PM |#6  
Alton (Halo 2)'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag rock island
Thanks Meter: 124
 
More
Cool

Sent from my PC36100 using xda premium
7th December 2011, 04:58 PM |#7  
PGleo86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rochester, NY
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Can't wait to get my hands on this, as soon as camera is working I'll give it a shot! Great work!
7th December 2011, 05:11 PM |#8  
username235's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag AZ
Thanks Meter: 133
 
More
Yes! I've been waiting to see if you would get am ics build up, since you have those nice pure gingerbread builds

Sent from my ADR6300 using XDA App
7th December 2011, 05:18 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
is this any different than R2's latest build in terms of smoothness, speed, or improvements?
7th December 2011, 05:40 PM |#10  
TokedUp's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Hellz Kitchen, NYC
Thanks Meter: 1,029
 
More
when you say Cam doesnt work, does that mean at all or just some features of the Cam? This is the only thing stopping me from trying this Rom. Been dying to get my hands on an ICS port for our Inc's. Thank you so much for this, great job!
7th December 2011, 06:03 PM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hmmm, I flashed it, erased data and dalvik cache, nothing at the incredible screen, did it again, same thing?

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes