FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

[DEV][UNOFFICIAL]CyanogenMod 7.2-GIO[Update: April 26, 2012]

425 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,086
 
By phiexz, Senior Member on 7th December 2011, 11:24 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
4th January 2012, 12:59 AM |#491  
Andrianpurnama's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag bandung
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Where google maps,place & etc from Google apps??

Sent from my GT-S5660 using Tapatalk
 
 
4th January 2012, 06:26 AM |#492  
kompressorgpl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Grimancelos -Barcelos
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shiftyHungary

Kompressor: make sure you had usb error reporting and usb mass device enabled in settings/apps

Sent from my GT-S5660 using XDA App

OK. The only thing i had is the remove device (...) indication on the pc screen. The mini partition, however recognise the card (even if it is in the phone).
4th January 2012, 09:03 AM |#493  
Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
For everyone who has a problem with s2e - after install replace the 02gio with the custom one from the cyanogen 7.1post. I am using it from 7.1 and have no problems. Just dont forget to format your sd-ext partition with a pc. When i dont replace the script s2e corrupts the partition and when i install somthing from the market it reboots the phone.

Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium
Last edited by TaNdT; 4th January 2012 at 09:09 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to TaNdT For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th January 2012, 09:51 AM |#494  
Andrianpurnama's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag bandung
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Cannot download from market & browser.but browsing very faster??can someone help me??

Sent from my GT-S5660 using Tapatalk
4th January 2012, 10:39 AM |#495  
Senior Member
Flag LaLaLa land :)
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrianpurnama

Cannot download from market & browser.but browsing very faster??can someone help me??

Sent from my GT-S5660 using Tapatalk

did u try clear cache?

Sent from the GUN in my pants
4th January 2012, 12:01 PM |#496  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Any1 problems with receiving sms? When I receive 1 I can only read it in the status bar but can't find it back in the messages app..
4th January 2012, 03:07 PM |#497  
Andrianpurnama's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag bandung
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shuegig

did u try clear cache?

Sent from the GUN in my pants

I'm reboot my gio and work normally.thanks for your response.

Sent from my GT-S5660 using Tapatalk
4th January 2012, 03:29 PM |#498  
Member
Flag Halle / Saale
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TaNdT

For everyone who has a problem with s2e - after install replace the 02gio with the custom one from the cyanogen 7.1post. I am using it from 7.1 and have no problems. Just dont forget to format your sd-ext partition with a pc. When i dont replace the script s2e corrupts the partition and when i install somthing from the market it reboots the phone.

Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium

Ah, the old mount error, had nearly forgotten about that script. Will try out later.

---------- Post added at 04:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:26 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrianpurnama

I'm reboot my gio and work normally.thanks for your response.

Sent from my GT-S5660 using Tapatalk

Your sd card working now?

If not, what is the partition(s) format?
4th January 2012, 07:05 PM |#499  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
hello , my second partintion dont work, i try to repartition with my pc to ext 4 but when i do that phone dont see first and the second partition. Whit only one fat32 its ok, please help
4th January 2012, 07:06 PM |#500  
TeHashX's Avatar
Senior Member
Europe
Thanks Meter: 618
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by woda85

hello , my second partintion dont work, i try to repartition with my pc to ext 4 but when i do that phone dont see first and the second partition. Whit only one fat32 its ok, please help

Be sure that both are primary
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cyanogen, gio
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes