Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

onlive working on OPTIMUS 3D!!!

OP smackdownn

8th December 2011, 05:40 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 14
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
the new onlive is working on optimus 3d..!!! and its amazing!!! we can even play in 3d using the converter hehe!!! now thats next level of gaming
Attached Files
File Type: apk com.onlive.client.apk - [Click for QR Code] (2.35 MB, 1051 views)
Last edited by smackdownn; 8th December 2011 at 05:43 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to smackdownn For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th December 2011, 07:29 PM   |  #2  
gamesz2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag holland
Thanks Meter: 144
 
685 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Thx woow this is so awesome .. you have open a new world man thx

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA App
8th December 2011, 10:14 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 14
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gamesz2

Thx woow this is so awesome .. you have open a new world man thx

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA App

if they improve their service in regions other than america, optimus 3d can be the best portable gaming device coz we have HD gaming, we have 3D, we have phone capability, we can text while we game, we can browse...and hell yeah instead of the gaming we have millions of apps in the market...!!
its just the hardware keys lacking...but if you have a controller then no problem with that
12th December 2011, 12:12 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Can i connect xbox controller?

Sent from my LG-P920 using xda premium
12th December 2011, 05:32 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 14
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rebelwarrior

Can i connect xbox controller?

Sent from my LG-P920 using xda premium

You cant connect xbox controller to optimus 3d..but i can play using xbox controller on my tablet.You can use ps3 wireless controller.
12th December 2011, 06:42 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
wow it really works
13th December 2011, 10:07 PM   |  #7  
ThiaiZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eskilstuna
Thanks Meter: 878
 
1,313 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smackdownn

You cant connect xbox controller to optimus 3d..but i can play using xbox controller on my tablet.You can use ps3 wireless controller.

Did you try to connect PS3 wireless controller to O3D or more specific while playing online ?
14th December 2011, 05:05 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 2
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
It's works. but I haven't a controller for testing.
14th December 2011, 08:10 AM   |  #9  
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 14
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThiaiZ

Did you try to connect PS3 wireless controller to O3D or more specific while playing online ?

I dont have a ps3 controller to test on my o3d but it works with many other devices perfectly...i saw some youtube videos.
14th December 2011, 02:00 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
150 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smackdownn

I dont have a ps3 controller to test on my o3d but it works with many other devices perfectly...i saw some youtube videos.

Which does not mean it works with the O3D...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes