FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

onlive working on OPTIMUS 3D!!!

327 posts
Thanks Meter: 18
 
By smackdownn, Senior Member on 8th December 2011, 04:40 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
the new onlive is working on optimus 3d..!!! and its amazing!!! we can even play in 3d using the converter hehe!!! now thats next level of gaming
Attached Files
File Type: apk com.onlive.client.apk - [Click for QR Code] (2.35 MB, 1053 views)
Last edited by smackdownn; 8th December 2011 at 04:43 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to smackdownn For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
8th December 2011, 06:29 PM |#2  
gamesz2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag holland
Thanks Meter: 152
 
More
Thx woow this is so awesome .. you have open a new world man thx

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA App
8th December 2011, 09:14 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 18
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gamesz2

Thx woow this is so awesome .. you have open a new world man thx

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA App

if they improve their service in regions other than america, optimus 3d can be the best portable gaming device coz we have HD gaming, we have 3D, we have phone capability, we can text while we game, we can browse...and hell yeah instead of the gaming we have millions of apps in the market...!!
its just the hardware keys lacking...but if you have a controller then no problem with that
11th December 2011, 11:12 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Can i connect xbox controller?

Sent from my LG-P920 using xda premium
12th December 2011, 04:32 PM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 18
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rebelwarrior

Can i connect xbox controller?

Sent from my LG-P920 using xda premium

You cant connect xbox controller to optimus 3d..but i can play using xbox controller on my tablet.You can use ps3 wireless controller.
12th December 2011, 05:42 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
wow it really works
13th December 2011, 09:07 PM |#7  
ThiaiZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eskilstuna
Thanks Meter: 880
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smackdownn

You cant connect xbox controller to optimus 3d..but i can play using xbox controller on my tablet.You can use ps3 wireless controller.

Did you try to connect PS3 wireless controller to O3D or more specific while playing online ?
14th December 2011, 04:05 AM |#8  
Junior Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
It's works. but I haven't a controller for testing.
14th December 2011, 07:10 AM |#9  
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 18
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThiaiZ

Did you try to connect PS3 wireless controller to O3D or more specific while playing online ?

I dont have a ps3 controller to test on my o3d but it works with many other devices perfectly...i saw some youtube videos.
14th December 2011, 01:00 PM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smackdownn

I dont have a ps3 controller to test on my o3d but it works with many other devices perfectly...i saw some youtube videos.

Which does not mean it works with the O3D...
14th December 2011, 01:53 PM |#11  
ThiaiZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eskilstuna
Thanks Meter: 880
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fusel Wusel

Which does not mean it works with the O3D...

That's my point as well.
I don't have my O3D atm to try it out,can someone try it out and post results please ?

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes