Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,005 Members 38,082 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

onlive working on OPTIMUS 3D!!!

Tip us?
 
smackdownn
Old
(Last edited by smackdownn; 8th December 2011 at 04:43 PM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 321
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Hyderabad

 
DONATE TO ME
Default onlive working on OPTIMUS 3D!!!

the new onlive is working on optimus 3d..!!! and its amazing!!! we can even play in 3d using the converter hehe!!! now thats next level of gaming
Attached Files
File Type: apk com.onlive.client.apk - [Click for QR Code] (2.35 MB, 1051 views)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to smackdownn For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
gamesz2
Old
#2  
gamesz2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 132
Posts: 655
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: holland
Thx woow this is so awesome .. you have open a new world man thx

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA App
Phone
Samsung Galaxy Note 2

Site

MartinMotion

Click Thank If I Helped You
 
smackdownn
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 321
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Hyderabad

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by gamesz2 View Post
Thx woow this is so awesome .. you have open a new world man thx

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA App
if they improve their service in regions other than america, optimus 3d can be the best portable gaming device coz we have HD gaming, we have 3D, we have phone capability, we can text while we game, we can browse...and hell yeah instead of the gaming we have millions of apps in the market...!!
its just the hardware keys lacking...but if you have a controller then no problem with that
 
rebelwarrior
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 24
Join Date: Jul 2011
Can i connect xbox controller?

Sent from my LG-P920 using xda premium
 
smackdownn
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 321
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Hyderabad

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rebelwarrior View Post
Can i connect xbox controller?

Sent from my LG-P920 using xda premium
You cant connect xbox controller to optimus 3d..but i can play using xbox controller on my tablet.You can use ps3 wireless controller.
 
vtechrulz
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Dec 2011
wow it really works
 
ThiaiZ
Old
#7  
ThiaiZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 878
Posts: 1,313
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Eskilstuna

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by smackdownn View Post
You cant connect xbox controller to optimus 3d..but i can play using xbox controller on my tablet.You can use ps3 wireless controller.
Did you try to connect PS3 wireless controller to O3D or more specific while playing online ?
 
nuttdev
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 22
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Bangkok
It's works. but I haven't a controller for testing.
 
smackdownn
Old
#9  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 321
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Hyderabad

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThiaiZ View Post
Did you try to connect PS3 wireless controller to O3D or more specific while playing online ?
I dont have a ps3 controller to test on my o3d but it works with many other devices perfectly...i saw some youtube videos.
 
Fusel Wusel
Old
#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 150
Join Date: Jul 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by smackdownn View Post
I dont have a ps3 controller to test on my o3d but it works with many other devices perfectly...i saw some youtube videos.
Which does not mean it works with the O3D...

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Schedule is up for xda:devcon ’14

With xda:devcon ’14 just around the corner, and the venue close to selling out, there is a lot … more

aLogcat Returns Thanks to XDA Love

The developers of Android, that is Google, gave users several great debugging tools that can be used in … more

And the Winners in the XDA Pebble Development Challenge Are…

Almost two months ago, we set out with Pebble to findthree amazing … more

MediaTek Releases Full Kernel Source for First Android One Devices

Those who might have thought that MediaTek wouldnever release working … more