FORUMS

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

Huawei’s Rapid Rise to Third Place in the Smartphone Race

Huawei has quickly grown to become one of the world’s biggest … more

[GSM] FTS V2.4[RC2] [Online]

1,352 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,085
 
By FrAsErTaG, Senior Member on 12th December 2011, 01:41 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
29th February 2012, 10:21 PM |#221  
FrAsErTaG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Canberra
Thanks Meter: 1,085
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sevenup30

Ok downgrade to 2.3.5, root , bootstrap , wipe, flash, and everything's working, except resolution which make my lockscreen buggy but nothing important.

I have lot of forceclose for motorola service, i'll try to freeze with TB.

On antutu i have a score of : 5556 but i have 0 at 2d graphics O_o

Please read this post if you want stock resolution
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=214
 
 
29th February 2012, 10:23 PM |#222  
FrAsErTaG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Canberra
Thanks Meter: 1,085
 
Donate to Me
More
Ive Kanged a Kang to play around with

Thanks to Spryte for getting the CM9 Kang to Boot
Found Here Please give him Thanks

Please Thank Cyanogen, Dhacker29 and the Rest while your at it.


What I have Done
Not much, this is a Kang of Sprytes/Dhacker29's work and I have themed just a few bits as a test of theming it... Please understand this is not much work and Im currently just sharing what Im playing around with.

Download Here

Install Instructions
Quote:

You must be On SPDREM_U_01.6.5.1-167_SPU-15-M2 Flashed Via RSD or Alternative Method
Root using Motofail
Install Bootstrap
Wipe Factory/Reset
Flash FTSK01
Flash Gapps
Reboot

As there is little work actually done by me on this rom you will find there is all the same bugs.
Last edited by FrAsErTaG; 2nd March 2012 at 02:33 AM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to FrAsErTaG For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th February 2012, 11:12 PM |#223  
spryte's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt
Thanks Meter: 380
 
Donate to Me
More
Nice to see you back here, Frasertag Playing around with this rom should be fun, I activated on-screen buttons and some smaller tweaks. Is it stable for you/ Do you have data?
29th February 2012, 11:19 PM |#224  
FrAsErTaG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Canberra
Thanks Meter: 1,085
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spryte

Nice to see you back here, Frasertag Playing around with this rom should be fun, I activated on-screen buttons and some smaller tweaks. Is it stable for you/ Do you have data?

Stable but I am also not getting the ability to save APN
5th March 2012, 09:37 AM |#225  
gerazzo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Napoli
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Hi,

tried to flash the ROM (2.4 RC2)... wiped, flashed all OK

but it stuck on the boot with the M logo.

Any idea of why?

Thanks.

PS: my is a EN.EU razr.
5th March 2012, 07:30 PM |#226  
LOCKDOC_UA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kherson
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Languages?
What languages does this ROM have?
Looking for russian..
7th March 2012, 07:42 AM |#227  
FrAsErTaG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Canberra
Thanks Meter: 1,085
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LOCKDOC_UA

What languages does this ROM have?
Looking for russian..

Just english sorry
7th March 2012, 07:42 AM |#228  
FrAsErTaG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Canberra
Thanks Meter: 1,085
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gerazzo

Hi,

tried to flash the ROM (2.4 RC2)... wiped, flashed all OK

but it stuck on the boot with the M logo.

Any idea of why?

Thanks.

PS: my is a EN.EU razr.


http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=100
11th March 2012, 05:45 AM |#229  
Junior Member
Flag Canberra
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FrAsErTaG

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=100

Hey Fraser, i tried flashing that rom to my phone, in Expansys gsm model with a telstra sim card, but it rejected. could you please provide me with an OTA with the correct system and build number to run your rom.

My current system is:
system:L 651.167.19.XT910.Retail.en.EU
android 2.3.6
build #: 6.5.1-167_SPU-15-M2

Any help appreciated.
Thanks guys and gals
28th March 2012, 12:48 AM |#230  
FrAsErTaG's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Canberra
Thanks Meter: 1,085
 
Donate to Me
More
I don't currently have time to deodex a new rom, however I am patching and theming SPU15, if anyone is interested ill create a package to flash on top of the stock rom.
28th March 2012, 05:23 AM |#231  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
count me one!

Sent from my XT910 using Tapatalk

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes