Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][EL13][Stock 2.3.6][Modified: 2011-12-13][No CIQ!!]

OP LuffarJoh

13th December 2011, 01:56 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 459
 
592 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
EL13
No CIQ
Keeps data

SamFirmware @SamFirmware 21 mins
Firmware: D710USEL13_D710USEL13_SPR

http://www.sammobile.com/firmware
http://hotfile.com/dl/137401279/de9f...3_SPR.zip.html

pass: samfirmware.com

... or use the downloader.
Last edited by LuffarJoh; 13th December 2011 at 05:28 PM.
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to LuffarJoh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th December 2011, 01:58 PM   |  #2  
ehusidic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fort Wayne
Thanks Meter: 30
 
508 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
And this is what? More info?
13th December 2011, 01:59 PM   |  #3  
tridogg97's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ATLANTA
Thanks Meter: 58
 
364 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
More
Wow another leak.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
13th December 2011, 02:09 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 107
 
920 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
I can't seem to locate it on the firmware page
13th December 2011, 02:28 PM   |  #5  
12MaNy's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Seattle
Thanks Meter: 762
 
2,188 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Yeah...I can't locate it on their page either. Thanks for the mirror though.
Last edited by 12MaNy; 13th December 2011 at 02:30 PM.
13th December 2011, 02:28 PM   |  #6  
nivron's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ocala/Orlando, Florida
Thanks Meter: 320
 
705 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 12MaNy

Yeah...I can't locate it on their page either. Pulled maybe?

I can't seem to find much of anything on their site -- however their Twitter lists it, and the hotfile.com link works fine too.
13th December 2011, 02:29 PM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 459
 
592 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
It's there now at least. Maybe a delay or something.
13th December 2011, 02:33 PM   |  #8  
SocialReject's Avatar
Senior Member
Everywhere.
Thanks Meter: 189
 
979 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Already?
Cool with me.

Sent from the future.
13th December 2011, 02:34 PM   |  #9  
ogeretla's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbus, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 40
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
what is this for? how is it applied>? what does it fix?
13th December 2011, 02:34 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Flag Queens, NY
Thanks Meter: 57
 
299 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Just flashed it. It's ICS!!!

















Just kidding. Still GB 2.3.6. Very odd though, first time I've flashed a full ROM using ODIN and maintained my data/apps.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes