[Q] My note won't turn on !!!

Tip us?

Androidkmk
Old
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Unhappy [Q] My note won't turn on !!!

Hey guys...seriously need your help,

I just got the note a month ago and i'm pretty amazed by it's capabilities. this is my first android phone and i'm kind of new to it. I hope i didn't make something dumb, yet i flashed my note with a .tar file just to add arabic language to it as it's not in by default. I follow the instructions explained on the webpage literally using Odin3. I got a passed flash and then disconnected the note as explained. since then it doesn't turn on. I tried almost everything using all kinds of button combinations to get to either download or recovery mode but nothing came out of the screen it's simply dead.....very disappointed, wish anyone could help me please....Thank you.

stefan.buddle
Old
Thanks Meter 203
seems you have bricked your phone, if it does absolutely nothing it is bricked

ugumba
Old
Thanks Meter 49
Tried yanking out the battery and reseating?

dr.ketan
Old
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 21077

DONATE TO ME
Try getting Download mode with JIG
You may get JIG from market, or manually make with this guide
http://droidangel.blogspot.com/2011/...-download.html

TomasNM
Old
Thanks Meter 19
If the phone wants to start,you can do something. If absolutely no,then it is bad.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA App
Samsung Galaxy Note JellyBean
Touch Pro @ EnergyROM WM6.5
Himalaya WM6 @ 7.0b.40CS
Typhoon WM6.1,Hurricane WM2003SE,Oxygene WM5,Toshiba Portege G710 WM6
HTC Hero @ Elelinux 7.1 Gingerbread
The Following User Says Thank You to TomasNM For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]

wolfmanx
Old
Thanks Meter 0