Post Reply

Qtek s100 no signal no gsm after update

24th December 2011, 08:52 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Midgar
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
hi, i need help, i updated my qtek s100 to windows 6.5 but i have no signal no gsm i flashed a new radio but it is the same.. please help me..... i've tried 3 different roms but still the same... plase help me..
26th December 2011, 06:13 AM   |  #2  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 797
 
3,037 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chinio007

hi, i need help, i updated my qtek s100 to windows 6.5 but i have no signal no gsm i flashed a new radio but it is the same.. please help me..... i've tried 3 different roms but still the same... plase help me..

what previous versions of your radio and newest rom radio which has applied ??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes